British Wholesales Reviews

4.8 Rating 662 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
4.8
Based on 662 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 2nd July 2022
""
British Wholesales  5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Julie Cass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonable price, prompt delivery, is what it says on the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've just paid £8 returning a £53 purchase...not happy at all! The towels I ordered were nowhere near the quality I was expecting! I won't be buying from this Company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dominique, I'm sorry to hear you had issues with the quality of the towels. I can see that the order was refunded as you were not happy with the quality. We do have higher gsm' towels which may suit you. If you have any other queries please get in touch Thanks Bob
Posted 9 months ago
excellent quality, fast postage so very happy thank you! I will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed to replace my bed linen and very pleased with the price and quality from British Wholesale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service! Good quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality items and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased bulk PPE- was delivered on time as promised and at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service & great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service not to long to wait considering aggro at this moment. Exact size that I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andrew, Due to the busy end-of-year season, there is a slight delay in the shipping times. Your order will be sent this week. Apologies for the inconvenience. Thanks Bob
Posted 1 year ago
How can I write a review when I haven't received the purchased goods yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sandra, Due to the busy end-of-year season, there is a slight delay in the shipping times. Your order will be sent this week. Apologies for the inconvenience. Thanks Bob
Posted 1 year ago
Super service....very fast turn round. Quality of towels excellent....will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product not of quality expected, no returns policy on your website. postage costs not covered. Very disappointing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Derek. Im sorry to hear about the issues you had with the product. We are more than happy to arrange a refund if you are not satisfied. Please do get in touch if you would to arrange this! Thanks Bob
Posted 9 months ago
This company has excellent Customer Service; all the way through from order to delivery. I haven't hesitated in returning to order more goods and I certainly wouldn't hesitate in recommending British Wholesales to anyone who wants quality, service and fair pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, great value for money and the goods were excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product thick and fluffy arrived in good condition very pleased with this towel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Very good products. Cushion pad infills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time, good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.8 based on 662 reviews