British Wholesales Reviews

4.81 Rating 598 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
First class service and excellent products
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely soft quality towels that wash well and speedy delivery, would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality
Posted 4 months ago
Really great customer service. I had a payment query and it was resolved well and the stock arrived in 2 chunks and they kept me updated with what to expect when. Products are good quality for a fair price.
Posted 4 months ago
I don't know how I found British Wholesales but I'm so glad I did!! Having searched for a fitted valance sheet for our single beds with a mattress depth of 33cm and divan base of 38cm, I thought I was never going to find one that was long enough. A quick email to British Wholesales, who replied by return, filling me with more confidence that all will work out!! Fitted valances arrived - and they fit!! - and are of excellent quality and workmanship; no lose threads or wonky seams. I have absolutely NO hesitation in recommending British Wholesales or their deep valances.
Posted 4 months ago
Got delivery within 4 days of ordering. Well pleased with product
Posted 5 months ago
Good product. Very quick service. A1
Posted 5 months ago
Bought the most fabulous bed linen. It is exquisite and the most incredible value. Service was prompt and well packaged too so I am just preparing my next order!
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
A brilliant company. Easy to navigate website, quality products, good prices. I had a small problem with my order which was sorted out efficiently and immediately. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Great value for money, great service, I have used this company for towels, sheets, quilt, quilt cover and i have not been disappointed,
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a lot of bedding items for my holiday home but cannot comment on the quality until I remove all the the packaging. However I was assured that the quality of what I purchased was good and earlier reviews encouraging. Service and delivery were first class. I spoke to a staff member re my requirements and he could not have been more helpful. I have to replace more items due to covid 19 best practise and I will buy from B.W.
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of the bath sheets purchased are better than I anticipated. Delivery was also very prompt.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly and very helpful. thank you .
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
We are very pleased with the items we purchased from you. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
We have ordered bath towels, sheets and hand towels, excellent quality and very fast service.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the white bath sheets a few weeks ago. Couldn’t Be more pleased. They are so soft and fluffy. Wash beautifully. Will be ordering hand towels and flannels soon
Posted 6 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with the service, delivery and packaging of the items I ordered. I will be ordering from here again and real soon too
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, efficient delivery and products exactly as ordered.
Posted 6 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.81 based on 598 reviews