British Homebuyers Reviews

4.90 Rating 233 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend British Homebuyers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read British Homebuyers Reviews

About British Homebuyers:

If you need to sell your house fast, we will pay cash in as little as 7 days! Get the best possible cash offer on your home by contacting quick property sale experts - British Home Buyers

Write Your review

Tell us how British Homebuyers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super happy with everything. Was worried because sector hasn’t got best rap. These guys where honest and upfront
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After over a year with two other estate agents who did nothing British homebuyers sold my house very quickly & kept me updated every week on how many people were viewing my house online & any potential buyers who wanted a viewing. Alex was the main person I dealt with & he was very professional & friendly always asking if there was anything he could help me with. Highly recommended to get a quick sale.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed by the service so far, will definetly recommend british homebuyers
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had very good service from British home buyers at a very good price. Staff were friendly and were accessible
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having sold my house in a week, they have constantly kept me up to date with everything and would definitely recommend to family and friends
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had not heard of British Homebuyers until seeing an advert online. I had already decided I wanted to move, so was good timing. Right from the start till now the process was seamless. Robert was my property manager and was friendly and proffessional.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After an initial reluctance to go against the usual estate agent way of thinking, I can say that I do not regret the decision. Dealing with BHB has been a pleasure. The team are professional and courteous. They always do as they say and follow up by phone and email. Selling your house is supposed to be stressful, not anymore.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lady who gave me an honest opinion of my property. Polite and exceptionally well mannered.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alex was excellent
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A* thank you.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Far better than the high street. Great service and staff!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time selling with British Home and very happy. Robert and Alex kept us up to date at all times.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looked at a few, was friendly, not pushy, explained everything fully and kept in contact all the way through the process.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite friendly made you feel at ease not pushy couldn't ask for more highly recommend
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After an initial reluctance to go against the usual estate agent way of thinking and go with these guys, I can say that I do not regret the decision.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Always on time with calls and provides realistic advice. Thank you.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process is simple and straightforward. David did everything he promised and was knowledgeable. I highly recommend British Home Buyers
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have had an excellent service from Alex.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience has been amazing. My contact Robert Love was there whenever we needed and was always easy to contact. He has been really supportive and reassuring that everything will work out. I am very happy with my experience and would certainly recommend to my family and friend 5star
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Originally I spoke with William whom explained the options clearly. As my timelines where quite tight it was important I dealt with a company I could trust to get things concluded quickly. Britishhomebuyers fulfilled this and I am happy to recommend. Regards, Paul
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
British Homebuyers is rated 4.90 based on 233 reviews