British Homebuyers Reviews

4.9 Rating 374 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend British Homebuyers
4.9
Based on 374 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read British Homebuyers Reviews

About British Homebuyers:

If you need to sell your house fast, we will pay cash in as little as 7 days! Get the best possible cash offer on your home by contacting quick property sale experts - British Home Buyers

Write Your review

Tell us how British Homebuyers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with British home buyers was very good having bought and sold a few houses with having buy to let properties this was the first time I have used them i found them very helpful in all aspects thank you for all your help and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the service provided. My preferences were acted on promptly and accurately. I was kept up to date on a daily basis, I never needed to push for updates on any responses from prospective buyers. Which is total opposite to some of the local estate agents I had part ways with as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot thank BHB enough for selling my house. They have been absolutely amazing in assisting me through the process. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had my property on the market for over a year with some well known high street estate agents and did not get a single offer. I decided to give British Home Buyers a try and received an offer within days. Only wish I had gone with BHB sooner, I would highly recommend giving them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Far better service and result as compared with your normal high-street estate agent. They deal with pre-approved buyers. The process was easy and smooth... I will definitely list with them again! Great working with Robert and Charles on this transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service, good communications throughout selling the property. Was difficult at first with the covid pandemic however they carried on promoting my property and got it sold. Well done to all concerned and a big thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, courteous and professional. Managed to sell our house within just a few weeks. Good communication at all times. What I particularly liked was they also appeared to have a good relationship with the buyer so it was easier to resolve any queries direct with BHB rather than with our own solicitors. At first I was not sure about using BHB but read the reviews and found David very helpful without being pushy, and later Robert and then Charles Gale who helped the sale progress smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Regular communication from the start. Steady flow of house viewers and always at a time that was convenient to us. Once we had sold, communication didn’t stop... update were received regularly so we knew how the house sale was progressing. We have now found our forever home, but we will certainly recommend to our friends should they wish to move.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team at British Homebuyers were brilliant from start to finish. I'd been struggling to even get some local estate agents interested in taking on my property during Covid, but British Homebuyers reached out to me to help so I thought I'd give them a go. The process was effortless, easy to navigate and they found me a buyer within a week. During the negotiations they were considerate and helpful and I would thoroughly recommend to anyone looking for a buyer rather than lining the pockets of a traditional estate agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After being messed around with my first estate agents I went to British Home Buyers who were absolutely amazing, attended my property took photos and put it on the market all within 10 days of me contacting them and I have now sold my property quicker than I had with the previous estate agents, they kept in regular contact with me and never felt alone knowing I didn’t have to chase them . I would recommend British Home Buyers to anyone. I sold my property within 8 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience from start to end. I was kept in formed of the process twice a week, and everytime the staff have been very polite. Even after completion they call and help with a issue I was experiencing. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall great service from BHS. They did exactly what they said they would which was sell our property to a cash buyer and we had an offer accepted within 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service William Gale was a pleasure to deal with, very professional service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and one person on the team (Alex) was fantastic. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service provided by British Home Buyers. Thank you for all your help in selling our property. From the date it went on the market to completion, you kept us in the loop and helped us resolve any problems we had. A special thanks to William and Charles for their support throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the services provided by your company and will highly recommend to anyone looking for real professionals to help sell their properties. Can’t thank Alex Clendon and Charles Gale enough for their help and keeping me up to date till completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliantservice from this company.quick and efficient kept me up-to-date every step of the way more than I can say for another company. Even though we are going through a pandemic they continualy had buyers throuh the door. Highly recommended if you want a stress free sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service. I thoroughly recommend this company for their consistently high level of customer service, and especially in how dedicated they were to keeping me informed and updated at every stage the process. So much better than any high street estate agents I have used in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service fantastic communication really helped us out with the process. Fast and efficient would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
British home buyers were an excellent company to deal with. Their customer service is second to none. They are always available to answer questions or queries and if they are if not they will ring you back the next working day. Customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
British Homebuyers is rated 4.89 based on 374 reviews