British Braces Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,429 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
4.7
Based on 2,429 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Excellent quality with good ,strong clips.Well pleased. David M.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They are prefect! Beautifully packaged in their box. Order received very quickly. We are delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product,promptly delivered and pleasing that it's UK made.I'm new to wearing braces and will certainly be returning to BB.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
exactly what i wanted. arrived on time . v pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you.Well made and the tractor ones are cause for merriment as my husband used to drive them. Thanks a lot for cheering us up. Anyone searching should use your site. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi my recent purchase is the third pair of braces I have ordered fro British Braces in different colours, they arrived within two days. I am very happy with the quality of the product and the service provided, and shall continue to use the service of British Braces whenever I require support !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EXELLENT VERY PLEASED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great braces, very sturdy and great fun. A present for a friend of mine, who is over the moon with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A very wide range available. Quality of products is excellent, and price is very reasonable. Delivery was prompt and inexp[ensive. mI would recommend British Braces to any prospective buyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A specialist supplier offering a wide range of quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
they are a great pair of braces ...i thought they were expensive ..but then you get what you pay for....happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased for our son who loves the braces. Quality excellent and delivered quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The right stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm loving the braces... I play rock n roll guitar, and had been struggling with Sciatic nerve pain for a long time. Wearing a belt with trousers irritated this pain and ultimately prevented me from playing live. I couldn't stand and play guitar whilst wearing a belt..... But, after using braces all the time for just 3 months, my sciatic nerve pain has decreased, and I can stand and play without my trousers falling down... :-)... They are the best way to hold your trousers up in all circumstances. Forget belts, go with braces........... Rock n Roll !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with braces, just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased Air travel. version The only braces I Could find with strong. Length Adjuster Rather than cheap metal Type that falls to pieces With annoying regularality. Highly. Recommend £&d
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gorgeous! Superb quality spitfire design bought for ex-RAF pilot. Absolutely thrilled with them. Super-fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Braces arrived promptly, they are so different to the cheap flimsy Chinese braces. These are well made and extremely strong. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have a wide variety of braces. Mine were delivered very quickly. I shall buy more from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with ease of ordering and a quick delivery. My husband is very happy with his braces and we’re hoping the motorcycle heavy duty will soon become available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
British Braces is rated 4.74 based on 2,429 reviews