British Braces Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,127 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and very comfortable braces the first ones I have ever worn, can't think why I didn't have some before.
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of choice, very speedy delivery and quality product.
Posted 2 months ago
My brother loved them!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! I got exactly what I ordered and right on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and received Hunter braces in green for my husband.
Hadn’t ordered from British Braces before but was not disappointed.
Website is lovely and ordering is simple. Braces delivered promptly
Very pleased with them. Excellent quality and fit.
Great for next years Xmas presents.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality good service with next day delivery
Posted 2 months ago
At last a pair of men’s braces that work! Wide straps, wonderful metal grips, good selection of patterns and colours. Don’t go anywhere else, just buy another pair as the old ones wear out.
Posted 2 months ago
Strong clips but a softer material for the brace helps me to reduce shoulder and back strain but most importantly it keeps my trousers up! Just a little tummy mind you!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service received braces quickly. Good quality and service at reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of colours and widths etc. Bought three pairs but have only worn one so far but very happy with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent, sent very quickly and the braces are perfect thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered from the website. Braces arrived in a couple of days. Very happy. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
My dad was very happy with his presant. I would definitely buy again from you. A very efficient service. Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in good time and are doing the job. Quality is fine.
Posted 3 months ago
Brought these braces as a Birthday present for my dad, he loves them and says they are his posh ones! Very well made and they arrived in good time from when I ordered them. Will definitely use your company again and will recommend you.
Posted 3 months ago
Most excellent and bright orange too. Completes outfit perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the braces as a present for my husband. He was really pleased with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with and quick service.
Posted 3 months ago
Lightning quick delivery. Precisely what I ordered. All strapped in.
Posted 3 months ago
British Braces is rated 4.73 based on 2,127 reviews