British Braces Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,428 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
4.7
Based on 2,428 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Got what l ordered and prompt service,certainly use British Braces again. ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely wide braces well made and very comfortable, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality braces, ready for next xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product. Wouldn't hesitate to order another pair from you. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Did not receive the goods. E-mailed........No answer. Phoned.......No solution. Very poor service and will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order arrived very quickly after being placed, Excellent service and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A really great pair of braces, brightly coloured & festive, just what we wanted to keep a lovely old chap looking chipper!! Great value, & super speedy delivery with no issues, perfect ๐Ÿ‘Œ thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I must admit that I am a late convert to braces. I found a pair in my fatherโ€™s possessions when he died and decide to try them. What a great success - I am a convert. I now have about 6 pairs - some for special occasions. I very soon realised that the most important feature of good braces is a good strong clip. My British braces are brilliant and I have never had the embarrassing situation of trousers dropping round my knees. Really excellent braces - and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value, and very distinctive designs..love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received in good time just before Christmas. Good quality suspenders which went over very well as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great braces. fit well.look great beautiful pattern. Good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought them as a Christmas present for my partner. Prompt delivery. He was delighted with them and has worn them everyday since Christmas. Will buy him the union Jack ones when they are back in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
For my first ever pair of braces, I bought heavy duty ones. For my needs they were very OTT (ignorance is bliss), but beautifully made. Delivery was prompt. Now, to choose a more apt pair for my everyday use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Received on exact date the advised ibwould and great quality product. Bought for my dad for Christmas and he was so pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
nice braces arrived on-time safe n sound thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just the job very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, my husband had some braces a few months ago and was very pleased and so he ordered another 2 pairs, quick delivery would highly recommend as the braces are very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A big hit with my car fanatic husband. Very good service with prompt delivery and a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
British Braces is rated 4.74 based on 2,428 reviews