British Braces Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,089 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although the delivery took one week to arrive, I am very pleased with the product and will not hesitate to place my next order. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my new braces! (white with coloured stars) They arrived quickly, are of high quality, and look brilliant, even if I do say so myself! Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my recent purchase . Strong and robust.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from your company . Quick efficient delivery .
Extremely pleased with the quality of the braces .
Posted 1 month ago
just what mt husband wanted strong and durable
Posted 1 month ago
Loverly and colourful pair of braces, perfect size ( for me). Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Took a long time to arrived
Posted 1 month ago
I buy these for my brother. I have found both the service and the quality excellent
Posted 1 month ago
An uplifting gift and a very happy recipient!
Sturdy clips that don't undo themselves and that makes a difference.
Prompt delivery with emailed info, so kept up to speed which make a difference.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and I love the braces
Posted 1 month ago
very good idea
Posted 1 month ago
Bought to avoid wearing an ever-tightening belt which was hurting me. These braces have done all I hoped - they are easily firmly attached to my work trousers and allow me much more freedom of movement without any discomfort whatsoever. It's just a shame that they are 'Made in San Fransisco'. Can we not make them here in the UK?
Posted 1 month ago
The braces arrived well packaged and in good time. they fit well and the pattern is smart and understated - my husband is happy with them so a oesult.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic - gave them to my husband for Christmas and he is delighted with the fit, quality and design - I will be ordering more- thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Arrived in good time and products excellent. My husband was thrilled with his diy patterned braces and has worn them everyday since Christmas. Well done British braces
Posted 2 months ago
Great braces. I'll be back to buy more. Easy to order, very quick delivery. Glad I found you. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
The braces are fabulous and perfect for my husband who likes to go fishing when he can! They are exactly as described and are a good fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Super happy with the braces and service received. Recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection on the website. Goods received in good time in good condition. Great fit and look very good on the recipent.
Posted 2 months ago
Used for work trousers. Better than any ever bought. Super quality.
Posted 2 months ago
British Braces is rated 4.74 based on 2,089 reviews