British Braces Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,424 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
4.7
Based on 2,424 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Sorry fell to pieces first time out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Present for bro-in-law and he was very pleased with the burgundy braces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Early days but so far,so good,quality product Support Britain buy these braces just about all others on Amazon are made in China !! Would like to see more choice of colours and designs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The braces arrived quickly and they look nice quality. However, the box was simply posted in an envelope and the box arrived squashed and battered. I apologised to the recipient for the condition they were in. Not a problem if you buy for yourself, but not great if they’re as a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item ordered was delivered promptly and as advertised. Wide straps and very comfortale to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Husband needed braces, bought from British Braces before so ordered again. Very happy with product and service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased..Great..Very comfy..Tips.. ..I ordered two versions.Plastic and metal backed..Get the metal backed as barbed pin fits much better as I found the plastic ones can bend if not hitting it square on.. 2nd tip.Either use a very small hole punch or a thin bradle to make a hole through the trouser waist first.This makes pushing through the pin and fitting together much easier..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought two pairs novelty braces for 94yr old fathers.birthday. He's never worn bravers before. He loves them and gets lots of comments . He loves the attention too ! I shall buy him more and shall enjoy watching him show them off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great Braces, good service. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service will be ordering more in middle of february when new stock arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt satisfactory transaction Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery of my order for 2 pkts for so called "easy buttons" , only they are not. I tried the install method recommended on a UTube video and I could not get the securing rivit head into the button base. Each time the rivit deformed as I tried to tap the 2 parts together. The only method that did work was to substitute the alloy rivit with a 3mm stainless washer and No4 self tapping screw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant choice to choose from and prices very competitive. Delivery also great. A good Company to deal with. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Certainly do the job of keeping my breeks where they should be, not around my ankles. Seriously though, a very nice product, and arrived in good order. I don't have time right now, but I will order another for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
With an expanding waistline and having a hiatus hernia, belts were too uncomfortable, hence the braces, am so pleased with my purchase I intend purchasing at least one more pair. The quality is good, the clips are very secure, all round a very happy chappie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, delivery, does the job on formal wear, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got what l ordered and prompt service,certainly use British Braces again. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely wide braces well made and very comfortable, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
British Braces is rated 4.74 based on 2,424 reviews