British Braces Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,129 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend British Braces
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Braces Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a pair for my husband's birthday and he loves them
Posted 1 month ago
Top service. Top braces.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Very good Braces, my husband very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy. It is what I wanted and looking for a long time. The Confederate rebel flag braces are being "the star of the show". It is lovely wide and long, very exceptional.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality braces. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I have worn Airport Braces from British Braces for about 25 years, they are superb, the locking mechanism is the same as U.S. firemen etc. If you want great braces buy these
Posted 1 month ago
good delivery product good thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The braces are good quality and came quickly. Good service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my braces very comfortable, they arrived earlier than I was expecting 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 3 pairs of braces for 2 members of my family. Whilst I was worried if they would like them, to the contrary they love them. I got wide ones and they tell me that they are very comfortable on their shoulders and the leather at the back of the braces doesn't dig in, very comfortable. The order was processed quickly too, hence they came in the post much sooner than I was expecting. I would certainly recommend British Braces.
Posted 1 month ago
good quality without these, my pants would down !!
Posted 1 month ago
The best pair of braces my husband has ever had!
Posted 1 month ago
Sturdy braces, comfy, stay in place. Look good. Will buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with my first order from British Braces. The goods came rapidly and exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, prompt delivery, reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
The braces came on time, and I was very pleased with them. Good quality (I was heartened to see that they are British made) and several people who have seen them have expressed a good opinion of their appearance. So I'm happy to award five stars.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband was very happy with the spitfire braces I bought him , I would recommend them .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! Pleasant, knowledgeable staff, easy to order, fast delivery, nicely packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice on the website. Easy to order. Arrived promptly. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
2nd set of braces and very pleased with them both
Posted 1 month ago
British Braces is rated 4.73 based on 2,129 reviews