BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 604 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2016
Steve Coulter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2016
dawn holloway-reeves
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have no experience of buying wheelie-bins from other companies, nevertheless I have given 5 out of 5 because I am totally satisfied with my purchase.
Price - acceptable
Order process - easy
Delivery - quick enough, and hassle free.
Product appears sturdy.
If I need another bin will buy from British Bins again, and would recommend them to friends etc.
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted the bin to store chircken food. It's a bit lightweight and the lid doesn't fit tightly, but it will do. Initially, Tuffnalls delivered just the lid to an address over a mile away. I phoned the supplier who immediately sent out the rest of a bin, with specific instructions to Tuffnalls to deliver it to my address. They left it at the same wrong address. It's 4 stars for BritishBins and none for Tuffnalls. I have emailed a complaint to them, but received no reply.
Posted 3 months ago
We're sorry this has proved to be a headache! Do please let us know if there's anything else we can help with on this.

All the best, BritishBins
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant; bins are sturdy and solidly made. And made in Britain
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Can’t fault British Bins. Arrived promptly and great quality, sturdy bin.

Would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use website. Selection and payment seamless. Prompt efficient delivery. Faultless throughout. I will be using this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
My bin was pinched, probably by a neighbour:-(( Council absolutely no help.
Ordered online from British Bins following a bit of research on bin suppliers and quality of product. My new bin was delivered in around 3 days from placingmy order. It's the same make as the council supplied ones and I'm completely delighted with the communication and delivery process throughout. I highly recommend British Bins and would definitely purchase from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent! Easy to use website with lots of helpful information. I bought a 140 litre bin in blue, for normal household rubbish. Good communication, arrived quickly especially considering the current circumstances, and easy social-distanced delivery. Very happy with my new bin!
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality bin good customer service
Posted 4 months ago
BritishBins Ltd is quite simply one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. Their customer service is second to none. The quality of the goods is excellent and at reasonable prices. I can't highly enough recommend BritishBins Ltd. First class service and quality products!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent efficient service. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
British bins were excellent. The bins are very good and were delivered on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality product, at a reasonable price, easy to order via the company site, delivered quickly and delivered very quickly in accordance with delivery instructions on where to leave it.
I would recommend the product and the company for their service.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quality got 360 and 240 litre wheelie bins Great Weber is a great quality product
Posted 4 months ago
ordered two weeks ago,still not arrived
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Any of our custom clinical items normally take between 3 - 4 weeks, so unfortunately this still may take a while longer. If your order has not arrived after 4 weeks, do please get in touch via our website. Hope you have a great day, BritishBins
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, good quality bins. Delivered on time. Reasonable value.
Posted 4 months ago
would recommend other to order
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to use website and prompt delivery. I will recommend to everyone I know, if they need a bin!
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a 120L wheelie bin here in April 2020, delivered really quickly despite the pandemic, communication was great and it is a really sturdy well made article. And it was even on sale! So great price.Highly recommended, a great local company.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service I received a bin band and it broke after contacting customer service at British bins they replaced the band free of charge .
Posted 4 months ago
I expected the house 'Numbers' for the bins to be at least 6in. by 4in. Not 3in. by 2in. Very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, very sorry to hear that! And thank you for letting us know – we'll make the signage dimensions clearer on the website. Hope you have a good day! (BritishBins Team)
Posted 4 months ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 604 reviews