BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 615 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2016
Steve Coulter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your website is clear and specific. I only wanted one strong dustbin (actually, for when I clear out the pond in the autumn, to put some of the pond contents in before I clear the branches and debris out.)
It is exactly what it said,the price was good, and it arrived in next to no time.
Wonderful. thank you
Posted 3 months ago
5 Stars as even during these very difficult times, the phone was answered immediately, politely and my order was delivered withing 48 hours. Well done and congratulations on a first class job.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to select the right bin online and it was delivered quickly. A quality product at a good price. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Wheelie bins ordered online from Reading delivered to my elderly mother in Swansea - all as asked for and delivered promptly
Good quality too
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a standard green bin and it was delivered quickly and in good condition - the lid was taped shut to protect it and my invoice taped on the lid. Good product, service, delivery service and good value for money
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased dealing with BritishBins Ltd, easy to order and quick response to email queries.
Posted 4 months ago
Placed my order, and got confirmation straightaway. Received within a week. Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Great bins prompt service thank you .
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered as back up for council supplied bins. Quick delivery & fit for the purpose
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt service, good quality product and reasonable prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Given lockdown, I thought delivery would have been long, but this was not the case .... quick delivery and as requested, I was notified when it arrived, and the bin is excellent quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer oriented services.
Posted 4 months ago
just the job for the plastic waste,sturdy and smart.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered in 2 days. Excellent performance.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Great, easy to order and swift delivery. Would use again
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a really quick and efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, speedy delivery and good quality confidential waste bins
Posted 4 months ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 615 reviews