BritishBins Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 615 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BritishBins Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BritishBins Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 776 8957

Email:

niel.mirza@britishbins.co.uk

Location:

4 Sydenham Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how BritishBins Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
MR R DANIELS 748
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jennifer lyn Gostridge 7582
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2018
David Ellis 3364
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2016
Lee's Yard
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 15th August 2016
Steve Coulter
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
BritishBins Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2016
MARTIN kinghoward
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient ordering and delivery. I could not fault the level of service - it was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Product good quality and bin delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
A good experience from start to finish.
Website is easy to use,price was very competitive and product good quality.
Delivery was very quick,all in all I thoroughly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, almost instant delivery and good communication - highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy response which meant when my new household bin arrived I could number it straight away 😊
Posted 2 months ago
the service was excellent as before, i had put wrong delivery address on my order, but it was sorted out with out any problem, well done to the team ..
Posted 2 months ago
Great bin delivered on time
Helpful driver
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and reliable service
Posted 2 months ago
If I need a bin then BritishBins is where I would go. Great service and products.
Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly. As described. No problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi all. The service from the start has been very helpful,the Bin Is just what I wanted, well I stopped calling it a Bin,now Its my Container,even small shed depends how I feel,but Its great. Even the Man who delivered my container was very friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product. Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the bin it is big enough for what we need it for.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery and most importantly, top quality bins.
Posted 2 months ago
great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second bin I have bought from British Bins (the first one is now 4 years old and is still in excellent condition) and the quality and service from this company is excellent.
If I have need for another bin at some time in the future I will certainly buy it from British bins.
Posted 3 months ago
The bin arrived before stated date and was a good standard
Posted 3 months ago
On time.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality bin at a good price. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
From ordering to quick delivery ,and the quality ....
Can't find a fault ....
Excellent service ..
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
BritishBins Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 615 reviews