Britannia Quickmove Reviews

4.45 Rating 110 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Britannia Quickmove
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Britannia Quickmove  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01249-813430

Location:

The Space Centre, 6, Porte Marsh Road,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressive service Arrived on time and had everything pack in the lorry with in three hours All the men were careful with our belongings and very friendly We would highly recommend Britannia Quickmove Thank you all very much
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review, your comments have been passed onto the removal guys
Posted 1 year ago
Like most moves mine became stressful and traumatic, Britannia stayed with the change of dates, delivered boxes and were encouraging throughout. The two men who packed up my home, Keith and Lee remained helpful and cheerful throughout. There were no breakages!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The removals guys were very polite, professional, diligent and trustworthy. Despite it being the hottest day of the year, they grafted hard and got everything done to a high standard with nothing damaged. I would certainly use them again and recommend them to a friend.
Posted 2 months ago
Having been left 'high and dry' by another removals firm, Britannia stepped in at very short notice = when we were subsequently held up by the Coronavirus Britannia were once again flexible enough to reschedule. They have been flexible and pragmatic throughout the process and we are very satisfied with the service. The actual team who moved us were hardworking, efficient and cheerful throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr Webster, we are so happy that in a difficult time we were able to make things a little easier for you and get the job done!
Posted 2 months ago
From our initial contact and the video assessment with Jordan we knew we had chosen well.
We could not fault the moving staff on the day. From the moment they arrived (Tom and Dave) they were helpful, very courteous and professional. Considering the extreme heat they worked in they still worked like Trojans when packing the lorry on the first day.
On the day of the move the temperature had increased further and the staff for that day Tom, JP and Shane were again really professional, helpful and made the move run like clockwork. They finished close to their predicted time, which was amazing.
Any breakages? Just a crack in a small photo frame, which we probably didn't pack well.
The last time we moved we did it ourselves. But, this was 30 years ago and a lot of furniture etc had been accumulated since then.
So we were apprehensive to say the least.
Tom, Dave, JP and Shane made sure we had no worries.
Overall, we couldn't thank them enough and would recommend Britannia Quickmove and the lads especially without reservation.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Mr and Mrs Herring, we are so happy to hear that the move went so well and your feedback has been passed onto the removals team. We really appreciate the time you took to explain how the day went, as this gives future customers confidence in the service we deliver.

Enjoy your new home!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from pricing survey through to packing, loading and delivery. The five guys who moved us, Dave, Colin, Lee, Tony and Oscar packed and loaded on the hottest days of the year so far with temperatures soaring into the 30’s but despite the heat they we’re incredibly careful, courteous, friendly and professional at all times. Cannot recommend the company and in particular the guys enough, lovely guys, great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, thanks Mr Wetten, I've ensured we passed your feedback onto the team! Its lovely that you've taken the time to write us such a wonderful review.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from the two man team who moved us! Nothing was too much trouble, we were very impressed with the service we received.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Mrs Jefferies, We hope you are settled in your new home.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and friendly team of removers. We have confidence in Britannia Quickmove.
Posted 10 months ago
That's fantastic to hear Mrs Baker! Thank you for the wonderful feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
The team you sent were really professional they packed carefully and nothing got broken. They had serious challenges which they overcame and were an absolute delight to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
Wow, what a review! Thank you Mr Mountstephen for letting us know. I have passed your kind words onto the team.
Posted 8 months ago
Britannia Quickmove are a very effient and professional moving company, they were on time and did every asked on them and more. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic to hear, thank you Mr Spatcher for your kind words. We have passed this onto the team.
Posted 8 months ago
The guys were friendly, hardworking and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
We are so happy that your move went so well Mrs Cubitt, thank you for letting us know.
Posted 8 months ago
Our recent move went very smoothly, the removal team were very helpful and friendly, making the whole process a lot less stressful. Would recommend them to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 star review Ms Logan. We hope you are all settled into your new home now!
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Y
Posted 1 year ago
The Team (Peter (Manager), Shane, Glenn and Tom)) who helped with the move were unbelievably helpful, calm, cheerful and very accommodating.

We hope very much that for our next phase of moving from storage to the new build will also include the same team so that with their knowledge of the packing - we might be able to repeat the process in reverse!!

Thank you to all concerned.
Posted 1 year ago
No problem at all! We are so happy that you had such great feedback about the team and we have passed this onto them.
Posted 8 months ago
From our initial contact right through to the delivery the service has been fantastic. Steve and John who delivered our stuff early and unloaded in 30 degree heat were really nice, efficient and hard working. I would recommend Britannia to anyone who wanted to move their belongings with confidence
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Tatman, its always more tricky on a hot day but our guys are always happy to rise to the challenge! We hope you are enjoying your new home!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from packing the whole house to removals to our new property. Friendly, efficient and took great care of our furniture and belongings.
Lovely care package when moving in, so thoughtful and useful. Also very speedy collection of used packaging. Office staff are quick to help should you have any queries.

We would definitely recommend this company and use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mrs Thompson, we really appreciate your kind review and complimentary words about our service!
Posted 8 months ago
I'm very grateful to Britannia for working out a way of carrying out my house move at short notice and for the superb and friendly service they supplied
Posted 1 year ago
We always try to accommodate even last minute requests where we can at Britannia Quickmove. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 8 months ago
Britannia Quickmove have recently packed and moved into storage the contents of my home. Everything was dealt with efficiently and professionally. I would highly recommend them. First class service!
Posted 1 year ago
A First Class Service, thank you very much for giving us this positive feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service; very flexible on a short notice date change and the team of Packers were polite, careful with our goods and worked like Trojans
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, that's a lovely 5 star review, thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Britannia Quickmove is rated 4.45 based on 110 reviews