Britannia Quickmove Reviews

4.45 Rating 110 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Britannia Quickmove
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Britannia Quickmove  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01249-813430

Location:

The Space Centre, 6, Porte Marsh Road,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The whole process was made very smooth from the beginning to end. The drivers/loading men were very pleasant and punctual with a good customer care manner about them. Although there was a little damage to one piece of furniture it is now being sorted out very efficiently through the insurance handler. I would recommend Britannia to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Mr Gane, we have passed your feedback onto our guys. We are sorry to hear that there was damage on your move but thank you for highlighting your whole experience so that others know that even when things don't go completely to plan, they can be resolved with ease. We hope you enjoy your new home.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent from start to finish
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for letting us know!
Posted 8 months ago
Good move. Timely and polite, no fuss. Very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that your move went well. Hopefully we can get 5 stars from you next time, let us know any improvements by emailing us at contact@britanniaquickmove.co.uk.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and staff are very helpful and kind I will recommend this removal company.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Limbu, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.
Posted 8 months ago
A very quick and efficient removal of belongings straight into wooden containers for storage by friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the fantastic review Mr Baily, we are so happy the move into store went well!
Posted 1 year ago
the movie was acceptable
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Mr Jones!
Posted 1 year ago
They were friendly,very helpful and careful with our stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
We know how important your possessions are Mrs Ross and we always ensure we make the moves we do as stress free as possible!
Posted 1 year ago
Came on time, very helpful - will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, we hope to move you again, if you need us in future!
Posted 1 year ago
An efficient and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a great review Mr Beal!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
We aim to please and are happy that everything went as you hoped. Enjoy your new home!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
We are happy you were happy Mr Mostyn! We hope you are all settled into your new home now.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. The removers, Jim & Lee were polite, professional, and a joy to have in our new home.
Posted 1 year ago
We can't ask for a better review than that! I will pass your wonderful feedback onto Jim and Lee.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating Mrs Reid!
Posted 1 year ago
All the removers used were cheerful, effective and good to have around.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear Mr Legg-Bagg, we hope you are all settled into your new home.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb, great service and very friendly and helpful people. The move went very smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear Mr Reidijk. I will pass on the amazing feedback to the guys.
Posted 1 year ago
All very good and very efficient - pleasant guys who were very amiable. Minor damage to a curtain pole (personally saw it drop out of back of truck) and a small parking cone I use to help guide into garage was not delivered (presumably still in back of truck). If the latter could be located and sent to me I would appreciate it. Yes, I would recommend Britannia.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Mr Sprague, we are happy to hear that you would recommend Britannia. I believe you have been in communication with us already regarding the traffic cone and the curtain pole.
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend Britannia Quickmove enough. Fantastic packing and removal service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ms Weston for giving us such a glowing review. I will pass on your feedback to the guys and I hope you are all settled in now.
Posted 1 year ago
Courteous and efficient team, delivery a little haphazzard due to size of vans used
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Mr Whimpenny, We are so happy that you have completed several moves with Britannia over the years. Please do email us about the van size if you would like to discuss any aspects of the delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for reviewing Britannia Quickmove.
Posted 1 year ago
The pre-sales service was good and the company did its best to meet our requirements despite several false starts (not Brittania's fault). However there was a general lack of care with regard to our possessions during the actual move (we suffered a number of breakages and damaged items). one of the main reasons for this wa that it was the lead driver's last day with the company and he appeared not to give a damn...just wanted to get home as soon as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your move Mr Arnold. We did ask for you to send across a claims form if there was any damage but as of yet we haven't received anything.
Posted 1 year ago
Britannia Quickmove is rated 4.45 based on 110 reviews