Britannia Quickmove Reviews

4.80 Rating 5 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Britannia Quickmove
"Very efficient and friendly throughout with considerable skill and kindness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Docherty
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient guys on the team. Very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Mr Docherty
Posted 1 week ago
"We were initially a bit wary of using a removal company to help us with our move, but a very efficient and friendly bunch of lads filled us with confidence and now we don't know how we would have coped without them, they were just brilliant. We're hoping to be a while in our new place, but if we do move, we'll be straight back on to Britannia."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are understandably proud of our lads and the fantastic job they do!
Posted 1 week ago
"Keith and Ross were very good during the removal process, very helpful and careful. They were slightly let down by a colleague that joined them later in the day to help move in who was very clumsy and careless. I was appreciative of the quick quote once requested but the lack of survey meant that the truck used wasn’t big enough to accommodate all of our belongings and another trip was necessary to collect our plants. Office staff very friendly and helpful, plenty of boxes and tape provided but no other packing materials (paper, bubble wrap etc) which I found quite stranger. Overall, happy with the job done and glad Keith was involved as he was a reassuring figure during the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review, its always good to have the opportunity to improve our service levels, we will be reviewing our training.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Really recommend Britannia Quickmove, they made my move hassle free, the crew were all very efficient and made a potential stressful day all bearable with good humor and good manners!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Britannia Quickmove is rated 4.80 based on 5 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This