The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 535 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great discreet service, got rid of the problem
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service very pleasant staff. Able to ask questions keeping fingers crossed that problem is solved.
Posted 5 months ago
All good and reliable just that we have no notice of them coming! I think this has now been addressed. So we should receive an email hopefully with more than one hours notice.
Posted 10 months ago
Good prompt service when we had a squirrel problem in the loft. Three caught quickly and the problem solved.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the administration and Jasmine who came to inspect our premises very good and thorough.Would reccomend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Automatic appointment and reminder system needs work. I had reminders for appointments that I hadn't made and so many reminders to pay an invoice (the first a day after the invoice was sent) that I ignored all mail from that address.
Posted 1 year ago
nice people, job done
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and Excellent job done would recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication. Job done in tricky circumstances - wasp problem gone away. Timely.
Posted 1 year ago
We are satisfied with the cooperation with Bristol Pest Controller.
The employees are nice and competent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt attention. Helpful information.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent same day service after we identified a cheeky rodent in our kitchen. Very helpful and thorough investigation from Robert on each visit. I was satisfied that we had dealt with the problem by the end of the 3rd visit. Would definitely recommend and would use again (though hopefully we won’t need to!)
Posted 1 year ago
Good punctual professional service thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to come out & very helpful throughout
Posted 1 year ago
Robert was calm, thorough and efficient . I had confidence that he would sort the problem and he did. The reports he send each of the three weeks were useful and informative. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and Mr Robert is very nice person Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. They set up bait stations got rid of our rat problem in the garden. They were also happy to give advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick to respond, punctual, efficient, knowledgable and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication & advice given
Posted 2 years ago
The operative arrived at the time of the appointment and reported his findings at the end of the visit.
Posted 2 years ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 535 reviews