The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 535 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt efficient service will definitely be using Bristol pest control in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service to be recommended Danny was very polite and efficient
Posted 9 months ago
We have been working with Bristol Pest Controllers for 5 years now and I cannot thank them enough for their professionalism. Working and living in Bath you need to surround yourself with people who know what they do and are passionate about their job. Each member of this company is. I can only recommend them. My mind is at rest knowing that they have my best interest at heart.
Posted 9 months ago
The removal of a wasps’ nest in our attic was organised efficiently by Giles. On the day, Richard worked quickly and was knowledgeable. There was minimum disruption and the job was completed super quick with all wasps destroyed. Recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Problem Wasp nest, Taken care of Quickly and professionally
Very Good, 5 Star.
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient, friendly and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Really friendly and professional.
Came on time agreed. Explained the process.
Good job
Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Posted 9 months ago
Responsive, efficient, friendly and very helpful. An extra mile kind of business!
Posted 10 months ago
Bristol Pest Controller offer a fast, discreet and reasonably priced service. Danny had a friendly and professional manner. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Ian arrived on time and was very efficient. He asked lots of questions about the suspected site. He treated the nest very effectively and explained all the risks afterwards. I was very impressed with the service.
Posted 10 months ago
Professional, carried out job
Posted 10 months ago
All good, very informative and friendly 10 out of 10
Posted 10 months ago
Although my wasps' nest was in a rather awkward location, Giles found a way to reach it and treat it quickly and effectively. Great service.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Very helpful and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Got rid of the wasps nest!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Available when needed straight away. Good competitive price. Jasmine was very professional. Would definitely call again if needed. Thankyou Bristol pest controller
Posted 10 months ago
We have had a very good experience with The Bristol Pest Controller. They have given us a lot of support and information and found the right solutions and alternatives for our specific situation. Very friendly and exemplar customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Ian and Danny were very informative during the whole process. They provided us with guidance on how to patch the holes in the building also. Really nice guys to have helping!
Posted 10 months ago
Daniel did a great job working with us for our mice problem. He is very polite and thorough and we feel confident the problem is taken care of. In fact, we requested to work with him throughout the process.
Posted 10 months ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 535 reviews