The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 535 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and reliable service. The BPC were able to deal with my Squirrel issue quickly and permanently. The guys were very courteous and helpful and I was very pleased with the whole service. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Ian was excellent. He explained the procedure for catching the rats in our garden very well and successfully removed the rats from our garden. Excellent job
Posted 3 months ago
We would have preferred to see the operative who had visited us before and who knew what was required to fight the rodents in our roofspace. Let's hope that during your visit on Tuesday a thorough job was done and that we will have good results.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, good to have them on side if you are experiencing an issue.
Posted 4 months ago
We are always pleased with the service that we have from The Bristol Pest Controller, from our routine servicing and adhoc call outs. I would not hesitate in recommending them to others
Posted 4 months ago
A professional company, with a thoroughly professional approach.
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
Excellent customer service.
Would recommend and would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to arrange appointment. Arrived on time and a very pleasant guy. Treated the area and based on 4 quotes a fair price. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Responded very quickly to our request and called back again to check bait and traps. Very efficient. Many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great discreet service, got rid of the problem
Posted 4 months ago
Rob was very professional and explained his plan with options . after 3 visits mice problem has been removed successfully. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable and effective service. Ian has been really helpful and informative
Posted 5 months ago
A great service from great people. Took lots of photos, educated us. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Really good service and great communication all the way through.
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff. Sorting our problems with the rats very easy and efficient. Top man.
Posted 5 months ago
I had a problem with pigeons under my solar panels with resulting mess.
Giles of "Bristol Pest Controller" provided the solution and did the installation, keeping us informed of progress. The result is very satisfactory even though it was quite expensive as scaffolding was needed for access. Good job!
Posted 5 months ago
Kept well informed of how this would be dealt with, always friendly and on time, would highly recommend this company if you ever have any pest problems
Posted 5 months ago
Dealt with the issue quickly and efficiently with great advice given, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, nice lads
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, prompt and professional.
Posted 5 months ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 535 reviews