The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 421 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We received an excellent service from the moment I contacted BPC - an agreed time for their technician to call (which was followed to the minute), and then a quick and effective treatment of the wasps' nest. Would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 2 days ago
"On time clean and effective, no returns, job done. Many thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bristol pest controller were prompt at booking us in - came next day and sorted our wasps nest. It was in a very awkward place in the loft. No problems. Dealt with in about 30 mins. No more wasps. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"First class service, efficient and well prepared."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, Wasps nest sorted out and 2 hours later they were all gone, just as advised. Will use again if we need you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Reeve arrived on time, was very friendly and courteous. He looked for our garden rat and found 3 sites to place bate boxes. He gave a great explanation on what he'd found and his planfor eradication. Having a couple of more visits, all very punctual, are problem has been resolved. The communication is excellent using the best of new technology. They're not the cheapest,nor the most expensive but I highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used this company a few times always found them to be very helpful and very tidy Reeve was always great knew his job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Came and treated the floor for woodworm. Very thorough, reassuring and friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"kept well informed of what was needed to be done"
Posted 1 week ago
"The Pest Controller, Jasmine, was very professional. She recognised that she was in a busy retail showroom & waited her time before working in the public areas. We were provided with excellent advice."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very swift, dealt with problem in a professional manner. Polite and pleasant technician."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful and complete the job without fail, honest and faultless"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Giles and his team came and dealt with 2 wasp nests for us. They came promptly, and their electronic booking system kept us informed of exactly when they would arrive. They were professional, well equipped, pleasant to deal with and got rid of the nests effectively and quickly. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and availability, would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so very much for your prompt response and for sorting out the very much “unwanted visitor” in my garden. I am extremely grateful and am impressed with the professionalism and kindness shown by each person I have spoken to. I would definitely recommend you to anyone and would not hesitate to call you again should this problem reoccur."
Posted 1 month ago
"The speed of response and professionalism shown in sorting out a significant wasps nest was excellent. I would thoroughly recommend using them again. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly and professional crew. Would certainly use again and recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"reeve has been fantastic! Instilled total confidence that he’d be able to fix the problem and he has! Great calm and sparky attitude which was reassuring. Would definitely recommend him and The Bristol Pest Controller."
Posted 1 month ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 421 reviews