The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 298 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ian deal with the job thoroughly and efficiently and more importantly got rid of the problem and made sure every effort was made and provided advice so we don’t have the same issue. Cannot fault and for a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely efficient service. Consecutive visits over a few days and fingers crossed; problem solved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient and helpful. Also gave really helpful advice in terms of designing the garden to deter pests and issues with neighbouring properties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. The first visit was almost immediate. They were prompt, professional and thorough, and most importantly successful! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the overall performance. I could tell there was a genuine desire to solve our problem ,all questions answered and all possible avenues discussed. I would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication. Job done in tricky circumstances - wasp problem gone away. Timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gules is great. He’s friendly and hardworking. He came very quickly and took a great deal of time and trouble over his work. We’re confident that he has dealt with our problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are satisfied with the cooperation with Bristol Pest Controller. The employees are nice and competent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, professional service. Prompt and efficient. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service every step of the process was explained of how and where the rodents could be coming from. Other companies could learn a lot from the customer service they deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, friendly, and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had your man here yesterday for the 1st stage of a 3 visit job after a Rat sighting. Really impressed by his knowledge and professional manner. Great to find a company that is local and clearly experts in what you do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The man who came to the flat was very knowledgeable, knew exactly where he was looking and picked up on this people who have visited the property before have missed... several times. Would not hesistate to refer him to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant. Ian very efficient. Friendly and reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional service. Knowledgeable, punctual and professional, and more importantly, solved our rat problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and thorough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and advice very friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ian did great work and was careful to explain the steps being taken. He took us through everything and made sure we understood how to keep the problem at bay. I’d highly recommend him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ian was very friendly professional and knowledgable,he did a good job in getting rid of the rodents and pointed out the proofing issues to my property.lan was recommended by my associates and he gave me a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and prompt service Clean polite and clearly passed on information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 298 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support