The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.96 Rating 257 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service. Always well informed on visit times and Ian was very knowledgable and informative about what and why he was doing what he did."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very good done everything they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with service. Have recommended to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, responsive and professional. On time for every visit with very helpful manors. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service 5star"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressed. Has put my mind and rest. Glad to be getting the problem sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service sorted the problem out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pest controller turned out at short notice to deal with a suspected wasp nest. The nest was not in the roofspace under suspicion and two other locations needed to be investigated before it was located. It was then dealt with quickly and efficiently at no extra cost. Altogether a first rate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ian was very helpful and explained everything. I would use and recommend to anyone Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Punctual, knowledgeable and solved our rat problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good punctual professional service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very satisfied, very pleasant and efficient service, good price would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would recommend Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very knowledgable, helpful and reassuring throughout the process. Considerate approach. Honest and sensible advice throughout. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt response on a weekend and efficient service. Greatly appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Came the next day after calling and was very polite and professional didn’t take long a job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Bristol Pest Controller provided a very prompt, smooth and efficient. We thought we knew where the wasps’ nest was but Giles experience told him otherwise and he was right ! I would use them again without hesitation. SE, Bristol"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rob was really helpful. We had two follow up visits and it looks like the cockroaches are all gone! He made it really easy and gave us all the info we need on the little buggers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service. Came out quickly and sorted the problem. No more rat. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can’t rate the service we had highly enough. The guys who came were really thorough, knowledgeable, reassuring and most importantly removed the rats swiftly!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.96 based on 257 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support