The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.96 Rating 209 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"An excellent service, the guy was knowledgable, polite and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Prompt, polite, and reassuring service for what is a worrying problem. Sound and professional advice on preventing further visits from our rodent neighbours. I would thoroughly recommend Bristol Pest Controller to sort your pest problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Phone them at 2pm ,they came within a hour . The bloke was awesome and he did a awesome job . The wasp nest has gone ,happy days I can now sit in my garden without being stung 👍 Good job ,thank you so much I will defo use you guys again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service nice to meet Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Rob was very kind and helpful in my property I would recommend the service to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional and calm approach that gives you confidence in the job they are doing Rob was excellent and explained everything he was doing etc Highly recommend this company And a big wasp nest has been sorted 5* all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rob was such a helpful friendly and knowledgeable chap. Thanks Carol Ann"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used this company twice in the last two months with two separate properties. They are extremely efficient with excellent communication, explaining each step of the process as it proceeds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had both Rob worked for me, they are brilliant, very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They came, they conquered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast thorough job, Friendly man - answered any questions or queries we had to put our mind at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Robert was calm, thorough and efficient . I had confidence that he would sort the problem and he did. The reports he send each of the three weeks were useful and informative. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Very fair prices. The team are always on hand to help and answer questions. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly efficient and knowledgeable technician."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful advice and thorough treatment of our infestation of rats. Punctual, polite and we were very glad to make use of this service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ian was fantastic, as was Rob who came once. They were thorough, helpful and extremely knowledgable about everything. We would def recommend. Thanks very much for helping our situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great help. Good communication and informed me of all rick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Service from the first telephone call to the job completion was first rate.I was kept informed of times,dates & costs & what would happen during the removal of the insects.So very well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, efficacious and friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.96 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This