The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Meer Yousaf
Verified Buyer
"Great friendly people and a professional service. spoke to council directly and dealt with any problems I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Sarah Mccathie
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service, Giles did very well at getting rid of my Rats in our roof, we’ve been meaning to sort this out for a while, it’s peace of mind their all gone we would definitely use the Bristol Pest Controller again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jacob Miller
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful potentially use again with a flea infestation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient, friendly and a reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They came out to us within two hours of our initial call. Rob the technician was very knowledgeable and spent time answering our many questions.He had a good look around and administered poison to various locations, access is not easy at our premises but that didn't deter Rob of doing a very thorough job. Great to find a company that offers a prompt reliable service at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Giles and the team at the Bristol Pest Controller have never failed to deliver during our times of need! Always prompt and outstanding service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Polite friendly efficient staff. Great service from the two guys that came to our place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Waqar Nawaz
Verified Buyer
"Extremely happy with the service we received from Reeve. He came out on three occasions, explained everything perfectly and got rid of the pests. Will definitely be using your company again and will recommend you to all my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic job with our house where rats had managed to find multiple ways in. Seems like they have gone for good. Explained clearly what was being done and why."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent service in terms of feedback, knowledge,efficiency and professionalism. This is the second time that I have used the company, and I cannot fault their attention to detail and friendly manner. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matt Johnstone
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Trim
Verified Buyer
"Email and text reminders of appointments. Always on time. Knowledgeable and helpful. Good pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vicky Sharley
Verified Reviewer
"Had a mouse problem and called the Bristol Pest Controller to sort it out. A quick and efficient service and mice now gone! Contractor was friendly and approachable which was reassuring being a single woman living on her own. Definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have just recently appointed The Bristol Pest Controller and have been impressed with there attendance, reporting and how they are with staff at Clifton College. Would not hesitate in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Leighton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer facing skills, went through everything in detail as he checked laid traps. All work done noted on first visit paperwork including next visit appointment. Great service! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Hawkesford
Verified Buyer
"Rob went above and beyond to help us with an ongoing rat issue that we've had for over 4 years. Within two visits, we know exactly where they are coming from and (everything crossed) stopped them getting into the property again. Our family is very very greatful and we would (and already have!) recommended Bristol Pest to whoever we can. Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for the positive feed back from Rob's work in the field it's good to know he is delivering good results to our customers.

Giles / The Bristol Pest Controller
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service helped us get rid of some rats would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problem at all happy to help
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Bristol Pest Controller
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We like to think so
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews