The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.94 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
"The operative arrived at the time of the appointment and reported his findings at the end of the visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Aaron Ames
Verified Buyer
"Punctual, friendly, explains all reasoning and works needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Rob delivered an extremely professional, effective and friendly service. Communication - including reminder text messages and emails, and a written report following each visit were excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Aly Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mohammad Ibrihim
Verified Buyer
"Great service, always on time and really thorough. Always providing detailed updates so we know exactly what is going on with anything pest related."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service, came out the same day. Rob was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Would absolutely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sandor Marton
Verified Buyer
"Good service, good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"it's too early to tell how effective the visit was as it was only yesterday, but there is one dead rat in the garden"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gaia Meucci
Verified Buyer
"We were be pleased with the service. They were very professional and effective, we saw some improvements from the very first visit. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Bryant
Verified Buyer
"Giles, Rob and Rob were extremely helpful and efficient at getting to the bottom of our long ongoing pest issue. Going above and beyond any service we have received from other agencies. Would absolutely recommend to any one suffering with pests!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sukh Singh
Verified Buyer
"Nice friendly helpful team which helps me look after my business which is the most important thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really put us at our ease. very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns, we like the fact we have a reminder email that someone is coming out to visit, also that the company vehicle is very discreet! the two guys Reeve and Rob were really nice and very professional, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent friendly service and would high recommend to anyone. The service was quick and unlike others with a one cost spread of two follow up visits."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Orquidea Wilkes-Ciudad
Verified Buyer
"Giles is one of a kind. Couldn’t have asked for a nicer or more efficient chap if I tried. Would 100% recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"He was friendly, calm and explained the whole process before the actual job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Becky Demery
Verified Buyer
"Robert was professional, helpful and empathetic right from the start, and did everything he possibly could to resolve my vermin issue. Realising you have rats in the house is a really unpleasant experience and Robert really understood, communicated well (to my texts, often in his evening!), and he was extremely thorough and explained everything really clearly so I knew everything possible was being done. When he removed the floor of the upstairs flat to only find another floor underneath that the rats had chewed through, Robert didn’t give up but stayed late making sure he’s done as good a job as possible. He did find the nest and a rat, and we’re hoping it’s solved our issue, but even if it hasn’t Robert couldn’t have been more helpful. I will recommend this company to anyone who is unlucky enough to have an issue with pests, thanks so much Robert!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joseph Sterling
Verified Buyer
"Giles responded very quickly to our request to investigate a Rat infestation at one of our properties."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alex Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Ian was extremely friendly and helpful at every visit. He answered all questions that I had very thoroughly and took time to explain what he was doing. He was considerate of my daughter throughout the process and eased my concerns. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from the guys at the Bristol Pest Controller I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Wiltshire
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from Giles and Rob and have now instructed them on all future properties during the property development stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.94 based on 53 reviews