The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 483 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews
excellent service. polite and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good service, professional Definitely recommend...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very helpful and it was easy to organise. Ian was very courteous and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only just started the contract but so far so good. Professional dealings with setting everything up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used The Bristol Pest Controller for over a year now. Our staff always complement us as to how professional and courteous they are and the work is to a very high standard I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’ve had a problem with rats on and off for some years now. Ian arrived at the date and time arranged and was professional knowledgeable, patient and thorough. He explained to us what he needed to do and got on with it. He did the job well and gave us some good advice on his last visit. I can recommend this company unreservedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
He was a great guy, arrived on time, and dealt with the wasps nest - no problems, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good job done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very professional and friendly. A good service I would recommend to any business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, prompt, informative and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional thorough analysis of issues and a calm calculated response to the issues. Good follow up. Genuine problem solvers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian has been really good getting rid of the fleas in my two bedroom flat. He has also taught me about the fleas and let me know what both the chemicals will be doing. He has given me advice on what to do as well. He has been really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great guys, answering all questions and advising well. Checking were doing our part in future proofing too. Very clean and tidy and respectful around our premises.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rob was Very efficient and thorough and he had good knowledge which enabled him to explain our problem. The communication and time keeping was excellent too. I will definitely use this company again and recommend them. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Great communication. Great advice. Robert was just great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and efficient service, I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert was very thorough and detailed and cared very much. Ask for him as another man came and he wasn’t as thorough in his reports.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian was very prompt and reliable on my 3 visits. Was quickly able to find the source of my problem. Action taken and no further issue with nice. Advice also given on prevention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jasmin was very friendly and professional. She sorted the problem quickly but efficiently and was very clear about what had happened and our next steps. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 483 reviews