The Bristol Pest Controller Reviews

4.95 Rating 83 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Bristol Pest Controller
"Really helpful advice from Gilles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. We have every confidence in him. Also his van does not advertise his services so it is all very discreet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Melanie Williams
Verified Buyer
"Excellent honest service from Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paula Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, friendly and a great job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mark Mazza
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used this company for the third time (over a few years) and have always been so impressed with how quickly they respond for the initial visit and how well they follow up. They are extremely polite and professional and get the job that needs to be done- done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike McGran
Verified Buyer
"Great result, after only 3 visits to our property we are now pest free. Excellent communication throughout and the guys turned up on time on each visit and kept us informed of everything they were doing and why. If needed would definitely use again or recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived next day after initial call. Explained everything. Solve the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ian was very helpful and polite each time he came to visit. He also made us feel at ease about everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sean Russell
Verified Buyer
"Rob was very professional, personable and knowledgeable and was clearly focused on getting the job done well. Whether or not he managed to solve the problem remains to be seen, since only time will tell, but the commitment to do so was unquestionable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"Very professional, thorough and courteous. All actions were clearly explained and we fully understood the nature of our problem. Would recommend this company to anyone who issues with pests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emily London
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time - really knowledgeable, quick and efficient! Appointments easy to book and rearrange - very flexible staff. Company is very professional. Would 10/10 recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this Emily thats good to know as we always aim to please, glad you feel at ease with the booking system, booking an appointment should not be a chore or a laboured task. So happy with 10/10 you gave us!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ash Bonynge-Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Great value Professional, friendly, informative and reliable technician; Ian Dealt with our issue swiftly, efficiently and discretely. Would recommend and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Georgina Harty
Verified Buyer
"Good communication & advice given"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and responsive. Provided a quick turnaround for the job and were extremely friendly and helpful with all aspects. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ian made me more comfortable with the situation as I have a phobia of rats. He made me more relaxed in my own home. I could tell Ian was very knowledgeable with this type of job and I would recommended to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amelia Dowle
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic great of highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Carther
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from me texting at 6am and receiving a reply within half hour to getting a very helpful on time operative that evening. Also very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Bristol Pest Controller made me happy because he was so thorough,very pleasant and put my mind at rest. I have been able to enjoy a good night's sleep since knowing that my bed was clear of any unwanted visitors. ( bed bugs )."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Bristol Pest Controller is rated 4.95 based on 83 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This