BrightRED Digital Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BrightRED Digital Ltd
Would you recommend us?
"Jonathan and his team are brilliant to work with and are very professional and accommodating. They have built my website and also host it for me too, nothing is too much trouble for them. I would not hesitate in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend us?
"Our website was in great need of refreshment & we were delighted to be chosen as Bright Red's nominated charity. Jonathan & the team gave us first class service as if we were a VIP customer. They communicated in IT language we could understand and listened to our own ideas. The end result is a fab website which is easy for us to manage ourselves & gets great compliments from visitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend us?
"Jonathan has been a tremendous help over the years for my business. His knowledge and expertise in building and designing my websites have been invaluable. Any questions or changes to my website are quickly dealt with. If you are looking for a website design look no further than BrightRED they are fantastic to work with. Steve Owner of StephenBoardman.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend us?
"Working together with BrightRed for many years, Jonathan and the team have continually delivered a great service assisting us with our website. Whether it be a yearly refresh or a new build, quality and excellence are always supplied. From design through to development, the team at BrightRed are always available and on hand with a professional, helpful attitude. Even after projects are completed, they continue to deliver assistance and advice to help grow the website and our online business further"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"We have been working with Bright Red for a couple of years now, firstly they rebuilt our website for us - we are extremely happy with it and receive lots of compliments on it from our clients. More importantly they now help us send out two e-newsletters/flyers to our clients each month & these are also posted as blogs on our website. This type of marketing is very new to us but Bright Red are helping us with it at every stage, even providing us with assistance on social media and the benefits it can bring with respect to networking & marketing our business. Thankyou Bright Red, it's a pleasure to work with such a friendly but professional firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"A quick review. Bright Red Digital get on with the web design, updates and jargon and leave Premitec UK to do what we do best - promote our products. They understand that we want to make money and not pretty pictures. We only have so much time in our working lives, so the more proactive the website can be the better. Bright Red Digital help me make money. Simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"We've been using Bright Red for over 5 years, for the hosting and development of one of our ecommerce websites. They've never let us down and as a rule can't do enough to help! From the original creation of the website to more recent re-designs (including making the website fully responsive), Jonathan and his team have always worked to deadlines and the standard of the work has always been great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bright Red for any website development work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"Working with BrightRED is always a delight. A very friendly, professional and approachable team who are always happy to help. They get back to me within the hour and always help with any issues as soon as they arise. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"We have been working with BrightRed since January 2016. We were bringing a new service to market and we needed a complete overhaul of our website. They delivered on time, were affordable in price and ensured regular contact and dialogue was maintained at all times. Following the website reskin, they have been on hand regularly with amends and technical support should we have it. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"Jonathan and the team at Bright Red are excellent! I needed a web site but did not have a lot of time to spend contributing to the product myself. I was very impressed that the team listened to my requirements and then got on with the job and the final result is great and just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"I've used Bright Red for various website related uses and I have been very happy with their service. They are very quick to respond to any issues we may have with our website and professional/attentive when dealing with any queries or additional things we would like. I would highly recommend BrightRed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"Excellent work from start to finish. Questions were answered thoroughly and the team I worked with were very efficient. The service from BrightRED was quick, professional and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"Both Jonathan and Stuart have been extremely helpful over the last year whilst developing our Magento website. BrightRED were recommended to us by a client and the transition process to the new development team was very simple. They have helped us with all aspects of development and are currently integrating our website with our retail POS system – no small task! Nothing is too much trouble for the team and they have been very accommodating when we have wanted to redistribute out retainer hours. Despite having agreed set development time for each month they have always been very flexible which I highly appreciate - they just make everything so easy. Thank you BrightRED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would you recommend us?
"Jonathan and the team from bright red commissioned our new website and to say we are delighted is an understatement. The process was seamless from start to finish. In the past when our website was originally created we had numerous changes and didn't know from one day to the next when it would actually be finished. With Bright Red they firstly sat down with us to really understand what we were trying to achieve then instructed a professional copywriter (we had to do it ourself last time) who took time to understand our business, our objectives and then write some great copy. Then we began the build as Jonathan and the team had explained, ensuring we were kept abreast of progress. Not only that but Jonathan and the team checked in regularly to ensure we were happy with the progress and the design of the site. Needless to say the site was delivered on time and we are delighted with the end result. Paul Whitfield MD, Harrison Verity Products Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'd abandoned previous website updates before approaching BrightRED. Jargon and a one size fits all approach being the biggest turn-offs. Jonathan took the time to listen and keep as much as possible in straightforward terms. This gave me the confidence to update our web presence. Amy's assistance with the content was invaluable and Adam's design is great. Basically, BrightRED have done everything we wanted and it was a surprisingly straightforward task."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BrightRED Digital Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This