Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 70 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brightred Resourcing Limited
4.7
Based on 70 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast, kept in touch at every step, support d me perfectly through the whole journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Harry and Michael have gone above and beyond from the moment I submitted my details. Very impressed with they got to know me and my capability even to the point that they insisted that I interviewed even when the recruiting company wasnt sure. Tip top guys and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience, lovely agency who are very honest and looking to help find the right person for the right role.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great company and the best I've worked with. Brightred engaged me for my first contract role. I had an interview with Brightred prior to interviewing with the end client which left me with a strong impression that they were really serious about picking the right person for the right job rather than simply chucking CVs' in. It certainly paid off, culturally I was a great fit for the role, I knew exactly what the role entailed and I was confident that I had the skills to complete the contract. Having completed a number of contracts now with various agencies I can without doubt say that Brightred are still my favorite by far and I hope to work with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review Ben. Yes, we believe we are different to many other Recruitment companies in the tech sector, and have always seen our contractors as an extension of our own workforce and treat them accordingly. We've built some great long term working relationships , which have developed into friendships with many of our contractors over the years, which we believe is testament to the service we offer. Obviously it helps working with top class consultants, like yourself. Looking forward to supporting you again in the not so distant future.
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at Brightred have been very helpful and supportive from day one. They were always ready to respond to my queries. Professionals with smiles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We used Brightred to help source an urgent role for a complex IT Programme. Alistair McCuaig was extremely thorough and provided a pool of candidates to interview at very short notice. He vetted the candidates properly in advance, all were ideal for the role. After we appointed the successful applicant, he frequently checked-in to make sure that everything was working well. Their service is top-notch, I would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review Adam. It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we're delighted to hear we delivered and you were happy with our service. Here's to a long and mutually fruitful working relationship.
Posted 2 years ago
Alistair and his team are excellent. They take the time to understand your background and your requirements which ensures they find a role that really suits you. I have nothing but great things to say about Brightred, they are very professional, have lots of passion and are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brightred have always been proactive in assisting me getting me a new role. They always kept me informed on progress and what the next steps were. Would recommend Brightred to anyone wishing a new challenge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
arranged an interview on the given date and kept up to date with progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alistair and his team are great. They've placed me a couple of time and always keep you informed on the process and check on you throughout your placement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have found brightened very resourceful and helpful. Alistair has been very great and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional giving regular feedback on job roles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As usual, Brightred went above and beyond what is expected of them. Beau, Harry and the rest of the team helped me secure my dream position and reminded me why they are truly the best in the business. I hope to be able to work again with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alistair really clear and concise in his communication and knowing his clientele and candidate requirements and skills. He kept me updated and informed during my interview and placement process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and effective communication . Alright, and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Harry from Brightred has been amazing. Any information I need or advice he's been available and very helpful, not pushy like a lot of recruiters I've come across in my time job hunting, which is a relief. I would definitely recommend working with Brightred. Thanks again guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been contracting with BrightRed for 2 years now. I am very happy with the personal and well informed service I receive. Their recent IR35 breakfast seminar really hit the mark and I took a lot away from it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely professional and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service ! Ashley from bright red doing wonderful job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good resourcing agency. Strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brightred Resourcing Limited is rated 4.71 based on 70 reviews