Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 70 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brightred Resourcing Limited
4.7
Based on 70 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brighred successfully match great candidates to sustainable and profitable organisations. The post placement support for the successful candidate is great. This company cares about the welfare of its candidate and so is able to deliver value to its corporate clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service right from the start. Received a cake with best wishes - thank you. Finally big thanks to Zohra for her impeccable support throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely professional and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service ! Ashley from bright red doing wonderful job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic company.. so professional a real pleasure deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good resourcing agency. Strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication, good people to deal with, made it easy for when i was changing companies, even after i joined there is still good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good experience. Had left a positive public likendin recommendation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I worked with both Alistair and Michael on a contract role. It was really refreshing to work with them in an industry that is dominated by lacklustre recruiters who merely act as CV conduits, only interested in their commission. Bright Red took the time to meet me on several occasions, and put me forward for a successful and well matched interview. Although ultimately I didn’t take the role due to another position coming up, I would be happy to work with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Was helped tremendously by both Harry and Steven respectively in getting me a job! I had been unemployed for a while and they both helped me get through to a job I love. Thanks all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great client care and professional approach discussing the opportunities with candidates.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward, friendly and approachable discussion and engagement at all times. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shocking premium cost to the 0844 number. Do not call this number unless you don't mind pay a fiver per call!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have been disproportionately charged by your mobile network provider, to call our 0844 number. We usually ask candidates to hang up, so we can call them back to avoid such charges, as well as providing direct dial numbers, therefore we’re sorry this didn’t happen in your case. Following previous feedback, we are currently in the process of moving over to a new network provider and will be removing the 0844 number. Once again, our apologies, and we hope this won’t deter you from using Brightred’s services in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As a perennial contractor I've come to view agencies as parasitic on the whole. However, Brightred may be an exception. I haven't been paid yet so the jury is out but so far so good; symbiotic rather than parasitic perhaps which is how it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent staff all round. V helpful. Shame about how much it costs to call them from a mobile (bit of a shock when the monthly bill came in from my provider!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, kept in touch at every step, support d me perfectly through the whole journey!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Harry and Michael have gone above and beyond from the moment I submitted my details. Very impressed with they got to know me and my capability even to the point that they insisted that I interviewed even when the recruiting company wasnt sure. Tip top guys and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Leon is an absolute ledge, sorted me right out, and looked after me once I'd accepted the role. I had to be on boarded asap because of my start date so it got a little hectic with the umbrella, I can't complain, but that's why I haven't given 5 stars. So many agencies force me to go and meet them in person, and waste my time, but brightred got me working 2 days after I was first contacted. That's more like it! I look forward to what they sort me once this contract is done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the CAKE!! I really appreciate the start to end candidate management. Thanks for keeping me update with all the activities and clarifying all the doubts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brightred Resourcing Limited is rated 4.71 based on 70 reviews