Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Brightred Resourcing Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 335 2228

Email:
info@brightred.com

Location:
Brightred Resourcing Limited
Brightred House
The Broadway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Brightred Resourcing Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly personnel, seamless process and Zohra really kept me updated and fought for an interview opportunity for me. Although it didn’t work out she ensured I got the feedback needed. 5 star service - it’s faultless and i would recommend to anyone else looking for a job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor service, zero transparency and unethical practices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience working with Brightred, the whole team are wonderful - can highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received friendly, informative and consistent engagement throughout the process helping to maintain positivity towards the opportunity and confidence within the interview."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything you would expect from an agency and more, though without having to ask. From the first call to the last, their consultant was informative, professional, organised and engaging. A very enjoyable and memorable experience, delivered by a great team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Joanne is always on the ball. She does an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just cannot praise Brightred enough!! I cannot praise the staff at Brightred Resourcing enough! They are truly amazing people who provide the best service to their clients! They ensure they are well settled in their new roles and support them throughout their journey from the start of their first interview, with their first day and even after that! They genuinely feel happy when you get the job and celebrate your success by sending you a congratulations cake too at work, which is a nice, unexpected surprise to receive! I was supported by Harry Preston who was amazing with the way he supported me through my journey into my new role, always encouraging me and ensuring I was well supported through regular contact and more importantly listening to how I feel about the new role and supporting me. Harry is a very passionate about his job and although he is a young man he is very mature on his outlook and is doing an amazing job! Alistair McCuaig was also really lovely and offered support and a listening ear and asked with genuine interest about how I was getting on. They are genuinely amazing people who want the best for their companies and will do anything to support them! Thank you Brightred for providing such amazing staff and such an amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best recruitment process Great Process, Harry the recruiter was so helpful and kept me up to date. I felt supported especially since I had not interviewed in years. I'm happy at my placement and it was the right choice. Honestly such a great process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brightred Resourcing Limited is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This