Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews

4.37 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Brightred Resourcing Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 335 2228

Email:
info@brightred.com

Location:
Brightred Resourcing Limited
Brightred House
The Broadway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brightred Resourcing Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Straightforward, friendly and approachable discussion and engagement at all times. Would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Shocking premium cost to the 0844 number. Do not call this number unless you don't mind pay a fiver per call!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you have been disproportionately charged by your mobile network provider, to call our 0844 number. We usually ask candidates to hang up, so we can call them back to avoid such charges, as well as providing direct dial numbers, therefore we’re sorry this didn’t happen in your case. Following previous feedback, we are currently in the process of moving over to a new network provider and will be removing the 0844 number. Once again, our apologies, and we hope this won’t deter you from using Brightred’s services in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a perennial contractor I've come to view agencies as parasitic on the whole. However, Brightred may be an exception. I haven't been paid yet so the jury is out but so far so good; symbiotic rather than parasitic perhaps which is how it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent staff all round. V helpful. Shame about how much it costs to call them from a mobile (bit of a shock when the monthly bill came in from my provider!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, kept in touch at every step, support d me perfectly through the whole journey!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Harry and Michael have gone above and beyond from the moment I submitted my details. Very impressed with they got to know me and my capability even to the point that they insisted that I interviewed even when the recruiting company wasnt sure. Tip top guys and very professional."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Leon is an absolute ledge, sorted me right out, and looked after me once I'd accepted the role. I had to be on boarded asap because of my start date so it got a little hectic with the umbrella, I can't complain, but that's why I haven't given 5 stars. So many agencies force me to go and meet them in person, and waste my time, but brightred got me working 2 days after I was first contacted. That's more like it! I look forward to what they sort me once this contract is done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for the CAKE!! I really appreciate the start to end candidate management. Thanks for keeping me update with all the activities and clarifying all the doubts."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Alistair McCuaig has got so much experience recruitment so he took me through a professional recruitment process in every stage and it was really a pleasure working with him. Please stay intouch."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent people!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly personnel, seamless process and Zohra really kept me updated and fought for an interview opportunity for me. Although it didn’t work out she ensured I got the feedback needed. 5 star service - it’s faultless and i would recommend to anyone else looking for a job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Poor service, zero transparency and unethical practices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great experience working with Brightred, the whole team are wonderful - can highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received friendly, informative and consistent engagement throughout the process helping to maintain positivity towards the opportunity and confidence within the interview."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything you would expect from an agency and more, though without having to ask. From the first call to the last, their consultant was informative, professional, organised and engaging. A very enjoyable and memorable experience, delivered by a great team."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Joanne is always on the ball. She does an excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just cannot praise Brightred enough!! I cannot praise the staff at Brightred Resourcing enough! They are truly amazing people who provide the best service to their clients! They ensure they are well settled in their new roles and support them throughout their journey from the start of their first interview, with their first day and even after that! They genuinely feel happy when you get the job and celebrate your success by sending you a congratulations cake too at work, which is a nice, unexpected surprise to receive! I was supported by Harry Preston who was amazing with the way he supported me through my journey into my new role, always encouraging me and ensuring I was well supported through regular contact and more importantly listening to how I feel about the new role and supporting me. Harry is a very passionate about his job and although he is a young man he is very mature on his outlook and is doing an amazing job! Alistair McCuaig was also really lovely and offered support and a listening ear and asked with genuine interest about how I was getting on. They are genuinely amazing people who want the best for their companies and will do anything to support them! Thank you Brightred for providing such amazing staff and such an amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best recruitment process Great Process, Harry the recruiter was so helpful and kept me up to date. I felt supported especially since I had not interviewed in years. I'm happy at my placement and it was the right choice. Honestly such a great process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brightred Resourcing Limited is rated 4.37 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support