Brightred Resourcing Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Brightred Resourcing Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 335 2228

Email:
info@brightred.com

Location:
Brightred Resourcing Limited
Brightred House
The Broadway

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Brightred Resourcing Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service ! Ashley from bright red doing wonderful job"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company.. so professional a real pleasure deal with"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good resourcing agency. Strongly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication, good people to deal with, made it easy for when i was changing companies, even after i joined there is still good communication."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience. Had left a positive public likendin recommendation"
Posted 2 months ago
"I worked with both Alistair and Michael on a contract role. It was really refreshing to work with them in an industry that is dominated by lacklustre recruiters who merely act as CV conduits, only interested in their commission. Bright Red took the time to meet me on several occasions, and put me forward for a successful and well matched interview. Although ultimately I didn’t take the role due to another position coming up, I would be happy to work with them again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was helped tremendously by both Harry and Steven respectively in getting me a job! I had been unemployed for a while and they both helped me get through to a job I love. Thanks all!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great client care and professional approach discussing the opportunities with candidates."
Posted 4 months ago
"Straightforward, friendly and approachable discussion and engagement at all times. Would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Shocking premium cost to the 0844 number. Do not call this number unless you don't mind pay a fiver per call!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you have been disproportionately charged by your mobile network provider, to call our 0844 number. We usually ask candidates to hang up, so we can call them back to avoid such charges, as well as providing direct dial numbers, therefore we’re sorry this didn’t happen in your case. Following previous feedback, we are currently in the process of moving over to a new network provider and will be removing the 0844 number. Once again, our apologies, and we hope this won’t deter you from using Brightred’s services in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
"Awesome Service"
Posted 5 months ago
"As a perennial contractor I've come to view agencies as parasitic on the whole. However, Brightred may be an exception. I haven't been paid yet so the jury is out but so far so good; symbiotic rather than parasitic perhaps which is how it should be."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent staff all round. V helpful. Shame about how much it costs to call them from a mobile (bit of a shock when the monthly bill came in from my provider!)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, kept in touch at every step, support d me perfectly through the whole journey!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Harry and Michael have gone above and beyond from the moment I submitted my details. Very impressed with they got to know me and my capability even to the point that they insisted that I interviewed even when the recruiting company wasnt sure. Tip top guys and very professional."
Posted 7 months ago
"Leon is an absolute ledge, sorted me right out, and looked after me once I'd accepted the role. I had to be on boarded asap because of my start date so it got a little hectic with the umbrella, I can't complain, but that's why I haven't given 5 stars. So many agencies force me to go and meet them in person, and waste my time, but brightred got me working 2 days after I was first contacted. That's more like it! I look forward to what they sort me once this contract is done."
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you for the CAKE!! I really appreciate the start to end candidate management. Thanks for keeping me update with all the activities and clarifying all the doubts."
Posted 7 months ago
"Alistair McCuaig has got so much experience recruitment so he took me through a professional recruitment process in every stage and it was really a pleasure working with him. Please stay intouch."
Posted 7 months ago
"excellent people!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly personnel, seamless process and Zohra really kept me updated and fought for an interview opportunity for me. Although it didn’t work out she ensured I got the feedback needed. 5 star service - it’s faultless and i would recommend to anyone else looking for a job."
Posted 8 months ago
Brightred Resourcing Limited is rated 4.56 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support