Bride Boutique Reviews

4.88 Rating 123 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bride Boutique
368 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
46 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
34 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
95 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
22 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273915004

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bride Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Very please with the crystal hair pins which arrived in good time, were packaged beautifully and are very sparkly!! Will actually use in my daughter’s hair for dancing."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Muriel Cassidy
"I purchased a beautiful Gold Hair Vine, for my daughter. She wore it to her school's Debs/ Prom. The gold hair vine looked very pretty in her hair. And my purchase was delivered to Ireland in plenty before the prom. Thank You to staff at Bride Boutique"
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah Talbot
"Lovely items and very fast delivery. Packaged well so nice and safe. Very happy and it was nice to receive the personal touch of a direct email in addition to a standard order confirmation. Will recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Bride Boutique. Items arrived quickly and I was contacted by owner to ensure everything was okay. Received loads of compliments for my hair pins, very happy customer!"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Bride Boutique? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Arrived quickly, great service. This hair clip has the wow factor, very pleased with it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products,staff very helpful,product was out of stock but had email telling me that it was back in store. Definitely would recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery. Quick response to emails. Loved the hairpiece and earrings I ordered...looked expensive!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent product"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service and quick delivery I'm very pleased with item will definitely order again"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very please with the crystal hair pins which arrived in good time, were packaged beautifully and are very sparkly!! Will actually use in my daughter’s hair for dancing."
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased a beautiful Gold Hair Vine, for my daughter. She wore it to her school's Debs/ Prom. The gold hair vine looked very pretty in her hair. And my purchase was delivered to Ireland in plenty before the prom. Thank You to staff at Bride Boutique"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service, product was good excellent for a bridesmaid updo would recommend. Delivery was prompt."
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely product and packaging and quick delivery. I also received a thankyou email when I ordered the product which it gave it that special extra touch!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service, everyone I spoke to was incredibly helpful my head piece was really pretty and great quality and value. My item arrived quickly thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"Received my purchase very quickly, all pieces perfect. I am extremely happy with my purchase."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fabulous item, quick delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase Thank you 😃"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value products. Bought a few different hair accessories for my wedding day so I have a couple of options. Nicely packaged and good delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful hair piece. Really fast delivery. Great communication. So happy. Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"i have always said if i were to get married i would buy my dress from this shop, as i love the dress's that i see in the shop window. i got married 20th April, i bought my dress from this shop and i was not disappointed what so ever. The staff were lovely, very friendly and not false as some shops can be like that. i would recommend this shop to anybody wanting a special dress for what ever reason."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service! The product is just what I wanted and such a great price too. Very happy :)"
Posted 11 months ago
"Gorgeous hair pieces. Lovely design, well made and came beautifully wrapped. Can’t wait to try them out. Fast delivery too which is fantastic and unlike other online companies who I’ve used in the past."
Posted 11 months ago
"Product exactly as described, reasonably priced and arrived on time."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery from Bride Boutique. Delighted with the quality of the hair pins. Can't wait to see them in the Bridesmaid's hair. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone ."
Posted 11 months ago
Bride Boutique is rated 4.88 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support