Bride Boutique Reviews

4.88 Rating 123 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Bride Boutique
327 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
34 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
19 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
95 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01273915004

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bride Boutique made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Very please with the crystal hair pins which arrived in good time, were packaged beautifully and are very sparkly!! Will actually use in my daughter’s hair for dancing."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Muriel Cassidy
"I purchased a beautiful Gold Hair Vine, for my daughter. She wore it to her school's Debs/ Prom. The gold hair vine looked very pretty in her hair. And my purchase was delivered to Ireland in plenty before the prom. Thank You to staff at Bride Boutique"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Talbot
"Lovely items and very fast delivery. Packaged well so nice and safe. Very happy and it was nice to receive the personal touch of a direct email in addition to a standard order confirmation. Will recommend!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service from Bride Boutique. Items arrived quickly and I was contacted by owner to ensure everything was okay. Received loads of compliments for my hair pins, very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Bride Boutique? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Bride Boutique receives. Reply Free
"Arrived quickly, great service. This hair clip has the wow factor, very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products,staff very helpful,product was out of stock but had email telling me that it was back in store. Definitely would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery. Quick response to emails. Loved the hairpiece and earrings I ordered...looked expensive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and quick delivery I'm very pleased with item will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with the crystal hair pins which arrived in good time, were packaged beautifully and are very sparkly!! Will actually use in my daughter’s hair for dancing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a beautiful Gold Hair Vine, for my daughter. She wore it to her school's Debs/ Prom. The gold hair vine looked very pretty in her hair. And my purchase was delivered to Ireland in plenty before the prom. Thank You to staff at Bride Boutique"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, product was good excellent for a bridesmaid updo would recommend. Delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product and packaging and quick delivery. I also received a thankyou email when I ordered the product which it gave it that special extra touch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service, everyone I spoke to was incredibly helpful my head piece was really pretty and great quality and value. My item arrived quickly thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Received my purchase very quickly, all pieces perfect. I am extremely happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous item, quick delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase Thank you 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great value products. Bought a few different hair accessories for my wedding day so I have a couple of options. Nicely packaged and good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful hair piece. Really fast delivery. Great communication. So happy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i have always said if i were to get married i would buy my dress from this shop, as i love the dress's that i see in the shop window. i got married 20th April, i bought my dress from this shop and i was not disappointed what so ever. The staff were lovely, very friendly and not false as some shops can be like that. i would recommend this shop to anybody wanting a special dress for what ever reason."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service! The product is just what I wanted and such a great price too. Very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Gorgeous hair pieces. Lovely design, well made and came beautifully wrapped. Can’t wait to try them out. Fast delivery too which is fantastic and unlike other online companies who I’ve used in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Product exactly as described, reasonably priced and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery from Bride Boutique. Delighted with the quality of the hair pins. Can't wait to see them in the Bridesmaid's hair. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bride Boutique is rated 4.88 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support