Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 687 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jane Przybylak
"Your designs are beautiful and I think of my trips to Dingle each time I wear your pieces. Always done quickly and ready to enjoy! Can't wait to visit the store again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kathryn O
"Their products are beautiful and the customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ballyfermot College Of Further Education
"Great selection Beautiful jewellery Easy to purchase Communications great Delivery on spot No issues Will visit again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Timothy Collins
"Thank you so much for completing my order so quickly! When I ordered my Personalized Celtic Gifts for my daughter, I realized I may have cut it close on timing. I reach out to Brian de Staic for help as I may have needed a plan "B". Received a reply almost instantly from Megan that she would expedite the order for me so I would receive it on time. Well, I did! Beautiful People personalized Ogam earrings and neckless. I received excellent customer service and quality merchandise from Brian de Staic, Ireland's Leading Goldsmith! I recommend it to everyone. Tim Collins Philadelphia Pennsylvania"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Matthew Harrison
"I purchased the 9 carat small rose gold Ogham pendant for my wife as a momento for our son's birth. It is a beautiful piece! It's the perfect size and looks very nice on. The chain is dainty but it compliments the pendant very well. We live in the US and the shipping was quick and easy. Great gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Maria Meade
"Very happy with the customer service, sent a few email enquiries and all were answered promptly, very helpful. And my other half was delighted with the finished product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Aoife Horgan (O'Donovan)
"Go raibh míle maith agat. I am so delighted with my gold Ogham pendant. It is really really beautifu. I will treasure it and so will my little Daughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Bret Ruff
"We were in Ireland in September of 2015. We are always looking for different gifts for our kids and we found the alphabet charm that has any name you want on it. We ordered 3 or 4 of them and had them shipped the Omagh so we could take tem home with us. My wife loves this charm but she doesn't have one, so I ordered one in gold and her birthday is on the 20th of this month. What I loved about this is I got online and ordered it. This was so easy and I can't say enough about your store, it is truly very hard trying to get out of there are so many great gifts in there. Thank you so much, I can't wait o see the gold charm when she opens it. Bret"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Ellen Butland
"My niece lost her necklace so I wanted to replace it. So, of course, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Looking forward to seeing you in March!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Judy S Bradford
"On my recent trip to Ireland I purchased some pendants from the store. I was so pleased with them that I made some others purchases online for Christmas. The whole process went smoothly and the items arrived in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Beth Cassford
"As soon as I saw these earrings, I could not live without them! I am so glad that I purchased them. They are delicately crafted without being fragile; they are lightweight on my ears. Customer service responded to me almost immediately with answers to my questions. Lastly, delivery was super speedy. I will be back to order more items!! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stephen
"The customer service, speed of shipping ang beautiful workmanship were all of the highest quality and very much appreciated. The website is well designed and easy to navigate, and in my opinion Brian De Staic offers a wonderful opportunity to own a fantastic piece of personalised jewellery at an extremely competitive price. I purchased new wedding rings for my wife and myself to commemorate our 25th wedding anniversary, and the sterling silver and ogham engraved rings were made and despatched within a week. We were both utterly delighted, and our rings are constantly commented on and admired! I would not hesitate to recommend Brian De Staic and hope that the business goes from strength to strength."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support