Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 793 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I visted your shop last summer and loved your jewelry many of the ladies I was with purchased your Gaelic necklaces I thought they were very unique and ordered one for my daughter for her Birthday this month she absolutely loved it and has had many compliments on it. Thank you so much the necklace was shipped and arrived with in 10 days if ordering it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Canadian citizen who located a gorgeous piece of jewelry on the website. Ordering was quick and easy. Came via mail in about one week. Jewelry was in a beautiful box. Piece is high quality and looks great. Would order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We visited Ireland in March of 2018 and can’t wait to go back! We stopped at the jewelry store and just loved the place. My sisters and I purchased necklaces. Decided to order for my grand daughter’s 16th Birthday! Beautiful necklace. Will definitely order from Brian de Staic again. Plus staff more than helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Brian, Delighted with my items. They arrived really quickly. Have already had lots of compliments. Thank you. Kind regards, Deirdre
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a pair of earrings and a pendant from the Ogham Stone collection and had custom inscriptions put on both. Megan promptly answered my questions and made sure everything was exactly as I wanted. Very quick turnaround on my order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a pair of earrings and forgot to include shipping at checkout. I was quickly contacted about it and given a way to correct the error. I was able to still get the earrings in time for Valentine's Day from Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I first discovered Brian de Staic about 10 years ago, when visiting Dingle from the US. I had wanted a piece of jewelry that was representative of our trip to Ireland discovering our roots. We had been to Newgrange which had seemed so special to me and when I found a silver pendant that was reminiscent of the carved stones at Brian’s shop I fell in love with it. Since then my husband sent for the same pendant in gold. This time I purchased two pendants for my sisters in memory of our Dad and his Irish roots. Ordering was easy, the pendants arrived in a week in perfect condition. I only wish I could get back to Ireland to go back to the shop in person. Brian’s workmanship is impeccable and the symbolism of most of the pieces makes them priceless to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The earrings I order arrived quickly and were every bit as beautiful as I hoped. Also, my customization request which was a bit unusual was both honored and resulted in no discernible delay. I plan on traveling to Ireland this summer and I hope I have the chance to stop by and say thanks in person!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love your jewelry. The earrings remind me of Irish wisps. They are beautiful however the clasps are too small. I had to explain to my husband regarding there being no L in the alphabet for his cufflinks but they are gorgeous. My oringinal ogham stone was lost after the necklace broke, so I bought another one and bought a stronger necklace to replace yours. You have a life long customer in the US. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the small ogham pendant with my son’s name in it. It arrived earlier than I expected, and it is beautiful. My wife, who rarely wears jewelry, loves it and wears it every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very high quality piece, great friendly service. An-shásta ar fad.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Having called into the store in Dingle last year, I was unable to purchase the item I wanted as my wife was with me. Having contacted them by email I was unable to accurately identify the item I wanted even though they couldn't have been more helpful. I continued to receive email updates and decided to purchase from their website a similar item. Their service was excellent all through the purchase and the pendant arrived exactly as advertised and very well packaged. I would definitely use their online service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have purchased items from Brian de Staic on our last two trips to Ireland. This past summer my husband bought be the small silver ogham stone necklace. I love it! Wear it everyday and receive lots of questions and compliments. We recently ordered the medium size ogham stone necklaces for both of our sons as birthday presents. They will be thrilled with them - have been bugging us to get them. We are very pleased with the beauty and quality of the products we have purchased from Brian de Staic.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great necklace!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is my second piece of jewelry from Brian de Staic and just as the first piece, I love my earrings. I was incredibly pleased with the speed I received my purchase. Brian de Staic jewelry is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Came really fast and the ring is so beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a birthday gift for shipping to the US. Megan was super informative concerning engraving & inclusion of a gift message. She also sorted out my error in the delivery address for the order. Nothing was too much trouble even at 11pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
When I opened the package from Brian de Staic I smiled. The silver pendant with the 14k shamrock and my niece's name inscribed in Ogham is beautiful, eye catching, impressive. She will also smile with delight when she opens it for her birthday. I purchased the first light of dawn (stunning piece) when when I was in Ireland last fall and am so glad I can continue shopping on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very kind, the solved my doubts in less than a day. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 793 reviews