Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,174 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Ann Morrison
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Brid Leahy
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Breege McElligott
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dotti McInnis
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Daniel Wall
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a beautiful necklace for my wife online shortly before Xmas and was worried it might not get here on time, so paid the extra for Fedex delivery. The regular communication and updates reassured me and it was delivered in good time. The design, workmanship and quality are excellent and she was delighted with it. We chanced upon Brian's shop about 20 years ago on a visit to Kerry and Clare and we bought her engagement ring there and then - it was nice to get another beautiful piece of jewellery all these years later!
Posted 4 months ago
Received a sterling silver pendant, a Christmas gift for my wife! 4 years ago while in Ireland my wife purchased some earrings. 2 years ago a,t The Eastern States Exhibition in West Springfield, MA. USAI believe the Irish Cultural Center, helped sponsor the exhibits of different Irish goods! This Christmas, I purchased a pendant with an inscription in Ogham, and she is wearing it with her other Irish jewelry!! Thank you for bringing the Big E ,back to us virtually!! Ed/ Anne Hart
Posted 4 months ago
I just received the ogham that I ordered as a gift. It is beautiful and I am sure my friend will love it. I also have one ..it has been many years..I love it...it is one of my key pieces of jewelry. Definitely would order from Brian Dr Static again.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived by Fedex well packaged. My necklace was in a lovely box which was really nice as it was a present. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent online shopping,and Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a silver ogham pendant with 14k symbol of skellig Michael. Only discovered this jeweller on line while browsing. I ordered it and hoped for the best. I was delighted with it. The word that comes to mind is exquisite. Beautifully made and finished and the presentation was lovely. The staff were so helpful with getting it out to me. I will definitely be purchasing there again.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful product delivered really quickly, no hesitation in recommending to others !
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered an Ogham piece (Sterling silver with gold claddagh) as a gift from Brian de Staic. Absolutely thrilled with the piece, it is just gorgeous. The service was also excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Brian de Staic is a genius of a jeweller, whose eye consolidates both Irish history and creativity.
Posted 4 months ago
Goods have not arrived. Two days late up until now!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always, fantastic products, soo beautiful. Have received pieces myself and purchased as gifts. Have dealt with staff in store and online. 1st class. Thank you Brian De Staic
Posted 4 months ago
Really delighted with the ogham bracelet I recently purchased as a gift. The workmanship and design is outstanding. Great value and prompt delivery, thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrived very promptly and was of a very high standard of craftsmanship and looks fantastic
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered several items in different orders for Christmas. The orders were handled expeditiously, the items were as expected, and we are very happy customers!!!
Posted 4 months ago
What a stunning piece! I ordered the St. Bridget's cross in 14ct white gold. It is just beautiful. So intricate. I am so delighted with my choice.
Posted 4 months ago
Received my first oagham script necklace as a gift years ago! Since then I have purchased 5 more for my Grandaughter’s! Beautiful jewelry, great service. Highly recommend them
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful staff - queried if the name engraving was correct and they replied immediately - and the engraving was perfect- no delay - great service
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service and a super quick delivery. Thanks a lot!
Posted 4 months ago
The beautiful braclet I bought for my wife’s birthday was received with surprise and joy. It is a quality piece. This is not are first purchase from Brian de Staic and will not be our last.
Posted 4 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,174 reviews