Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 806 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had two questions prior to purchasing an Ogham necklace and my questions were answered quickly and very kindly. I ordered an Ogham necklace as my daughter's graduation gift from me and my husband. It is beautiful. I am in the U.S. and received this necklace very quickly after ordering. Would definitely order from Brian de Staic again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brian de Staic makes great, unique jewelry!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simply beautiful !!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I had been in Ireland in 2004 and visited Brian de Staic’s jewellery store in Dingle, Kerry. I purchased a pair of his earrings, a hanging fuschia flower, in silver. I loved them and called them my “Dingle Dangles”. Unfortunately our house was recently robbed and all my good jewellery was taken. I read Brian’s latest collection listing and ordered a new, to me, pair of stud earrings, Trinity Knots. The staff helped me with the order form, and within 2weeks I had my earrings, in Canada! They won’t replace the first set, but I now have a bit of Ireland again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice pendant and inscriptions front in ogham and back classic. Good customer service with rapid response and solution. My pendante came with a nice 45cm chain, and the little hallmark is at the back and bottom of the pendant. I received the parcel about 6 working days after the order was confirmed, so pretty fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased a Celtic Cross9 from Brian de Staic and received it today. The cross is so beautiful, the different take on the cross is what drew me to it and It’s even prettier in person. When we were in Ireland I had bought a few pieces from here and now I am lucky to expand my collection from Brian de Staic! Thank you for your beautiful work! Norah, South Carolina US
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My mom got this for Mother’s Day and she just received it. We live in the USA. She loves the piece we just have to get a thicker chain for it which we thought we would. Very happy with the shipment and the charm
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased a Mothers Day gift to be sent to the US and couldn’t be happier. Gift exceeded my expectations when arrived. It also was easy to order from overseas with tracking information updated frequently for an on time delivery. Highly recommend and will be purchasing other jewelry again in the future I’m sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely stunning personalised pieces, will definitely buy more from here! I love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
fantastic ring and pendant
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered at least 4 silver engraved pendants with names written in ancient ogham script. I give them as graduation gifts especially. They are always received with delight, as being unusual. It is amazing that they arrive in USA about 10 days after I place the order. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick service, item is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I received the pendant very quickly and it is exactly as described. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So pleased with my purchase. It is perfect and I intend to purchase more for my relatives as gifts. Thank you for creating my lovely unique necklace.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have several pieces from Brian de Staic and love every one of them. I am so excited about my new St Bridget’s cross. Very unique!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is my favorite necklace; I wear it daily and am constantly complimented!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Wonderful and quick communication, speedy delivery and superb product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the service and quality of all my purchases. I would highly recommend using Brian de Static. I but special gifts here.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We purchased 2 necklaces and the harp earrings for St Patrick’s Day gifts. They are of exquisite quality and came so beautifully wrapped. We are thrilled with our jewelry and Brian de Staic will be our first choice when we buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is my ‘go-to’ place for the most special handcrafted gifts. I have returned over and over and have never been disappointed. The service is excellent. Quick and efficient. Thank you BdeS for helping me make others happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 806 reviews