Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,174 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Ann Morrison
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Brid Leahy
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Breege McElligott
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dotti McInnis
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Daniel Wall
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a bracelet for my sister to mark a significant milestone. It was absolutely beautiful and she was delighted. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely service
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with Ogham Necklace I ordered as a birthday present for a friend, and very quick delivery also.
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted with the bangle I ordered with the name written in ogham,. It was even nicer than I thought it would be, will definitely order from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
The service was so good and my gift arrived beautifully presented!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great quality very fast postage thanks very much
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful work, and excellent service despite pandemic. Very satisfied customer, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Love my gold ingot with openwork ancient script. Only thing that would have made it even better was if there had been a translation of the script accompanying it.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, quick delivery & high quality product!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful ring, prompt delivery, great value, user friendly web site. All good.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my beautiful silver ring with my daughters names in Ogham engraved on it. Service was excellent. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
This ring - sterling silver Claddagh ring - is perfect, and the shipping to California, US could not have been better or faster. I am so happy with this!
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick service and I’m delighted with the two necklaces that I bought. I would highly recommend Brian de Staic
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Superb ring. My niece whom the ring was for was was totally overwhelmed by the ring.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Top service as always. We have marked many occasions with your jewellery and you have never let us down. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow! I am so thrilled with my earrings They are so beautiful that I am going to have to order a pendant.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully crafted , perfect artisan treasures . I bought in person and have ordered on line ! Never disappointed !!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the silver horizontal of Han necklace for my daughter’s 10th birthday. It’s so unique and pretty. There was no issue changing the chain length either. It’s quite sentimental to me as I got the same necklace from my own parents as a child!
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with my purchase and service from Irish jeweller Brian de Stac and hope to do business again with same.
Posted 3 months ago
I have loved the spiral pendant & matching earrings for a long time & I am delighted that I purchased them at last , they are great quality
Posted 3 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,174 reviews