Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 793 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Visit Website

Phone:
00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:
info@briandestaic.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I received my order of beautiful earrings and am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you! The small pendants I ordered arrived in 8 days!! They are beautiful and will be cherished by my granddaughters."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Ogham pendant arrived today and it was beyond beautiful! The quality of the silver and the workmanship is stunning. Thank you for this wonderful piece of Irish history- I can't wait to give this gift to my husband!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought your bracelet during my first visit to Ireland. As my sister turned 65 June 1st I knew I wanted her to have one also. Thank you for such prompt attention to getting it to me. She will love it. Janice donovan"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My wife loves it. Very beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"On one of our first trips to Ireland in 1996, we stayed in Dingle, met Brian, fell in love with his creations and have been customers ever since. The service has always been exceptional and the jewelry the most beautiful, and finely crafted we have ever seen. Thanks, Brian, for increasing our awareness and love of Irish heritage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase and the prompt service from Brian de Staic. My only regret is that I wish I had requested a 16" chain for my pendant. I am a short lady and the 18" chain is slightly too long."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A beautiful pendant with my name in Ogham; exactly what I have been looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love this jewellery. I chose the Cara design as that is a family name. It is beautifully made and arrives so well packaged. I will be back soon for more to go with the earrings and recently purchased necklace. I would recommend this jewellery to anyone who is looking for tradition, quality and exquisite workmanship"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought this for my daughter's 4th-grade teacher here in NY. She is so excited to give her such a unique gift from Ireland which such great history. Online ordering and shipping were very smooth. The gift arrived safely and looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a great store. Recently stopped by there on a trip to Ireland from the US. Purchased a ring but lost it before getting home. Ordered a replacement and service was fantastic. Exactly what I wanted. Shopped quickly, perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had two questions prior to purchasing an Ogham necklace and my questions were answered quickly and very kindly. I ordered an Ogham necklace as my daughter's graduation gift from me and my husband. It is beautiful. I am in the U.S. and received this necklace very quickly after ordering. Would definitely order from Brian de Staic again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brian de Staic makes great, unique jewelry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Simply beautiful !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had been in Ireland in 2004 and visited Brian de Staic’s jewellery store in Dingle, Kerry. I purchased a pair of his earrings, a hanging fuschia flower, in silver. I loved them and called them my “Dingle Dangles”. Unfortunately our house was recently robbed and all my good jewellery was taken. I read Brian’s latest collection listing and ordered a new, to me, pair of stud earrings, Trinity Knots. The staff helped me with the order form, and within 2weeks I had my earrings, in Canada! They won’t replace the first set, but I now have a bit of Ireland again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very nice pendant and inscriptions front in ogham and back classic. Good customer service with rapid response and solution. My pendante came with a nice 45cm chain, and the little hallmark is at the back and bottom of the pendant. I received the parcel about 6 working days after the order was confirmed, so pretty fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased a Celtic Cross9 from Brian de Staic and received it today. The cross is so beautiful, the different take on the cross is what drew me to it and It’s even prettier in person. When we were in Ireland I had bought a few pieces from here and now I am lucky to expand my collection from Brian de Staic! Thank you for your beautiful work! Norah, South Carolina US"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My mom got this for Mother’s Day and she just received it. We live in the USA. She loves the piece we just have to get a thicker chain for it which we thought we would. Very happy with the shipment and the charm"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased a Mothers Day gift to be sent to the US and couldn’t be happier. Gift exceeded my expectations when arrived. It also was easy to order from overseas with tracking information updated frequently for an on time delivery. Highly recommend and will be purchasing other jewelry again in the future I’m sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely stunning personalised pieces, will definitely buy more from here! I love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 793 reviews