Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 802 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick response en accurat delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Míle buíochas - very prompt delivery 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Online or in store, the service is great! Another family wedding means another special gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Millennium piece very special, beautiful and unique. A thing of beauty is a treasure forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We’re extremely pleased with the engraved Ogham silver necklace we bought for our god-daughters 21st Birthday. Prompt and helpful service and delivery! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second item I've purchased from Brian de Staic. The quality and design are outstanding. I would recommend your artistry to anyone looking for Celtic jewelry. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast efficient service. Product excellent. Second time purchasing from Brian and again very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was lucky to have discovered Brian de Staic's shop on my first trip to Ireland in May. His Celtic designs are stunning, especially using the Ogham language. I bought a necklace inscribed with my name in Ogham. I loved it so ordered one for my daughter. It arrived last week. Beautiful work!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I recently returned from a trip to Ireland. While walking down the street I noted a stunning pair of fuchsia drop earrings in the window. I have been looking for such an item for years and was delighted to find them. The shop has a stunning collection of silver and gold Celtic themed jewelry made by local artisans. This is fine jewelry and the prices will reflect that but if you are looking for something truly beautiful and well made, do stop by. The staff were wonderfully helpful. I already have a wish list established!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The jewelry of Brian de Staic is lovely, beautifully crafted, and culturally meaningful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I saw an Ogham pendant while I was in Ireland but the store was closed. Bought one on-line after my return home. It's perfect and exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The jewelry is beautiful and the customer service was exceptional. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely pendant to match earrings received as a gift many years ago. Great service and prompt response to query.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter and I were in Ireland in 2014, and I bought a necklace from one of Brian de Staic's stores during that trip. I love the necklace I bough then, and I love my newest piece that just arrived via FedEx today. I'm a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent fast service. Well packaged & lovely jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This was my 4th purchase of the Igham pendant. Quality is great and shipping was fast! Will definitely purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased with the earrings which I bought as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recieved my gorgeous piece today, I have always wanted a piece with Ogham on it and finally have one and it is perfection. I did pay bit more to ensure timely delivery (patience is not something I have alot of). It arrived in record time, and I'm so pleased with the quality and presentation. Thank you so very much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So pleased with my beautiful ogham necklace. Craftsmanship is excellent and exactly what I was looking for. The perfect memento of My recent trip to Ireland. Thank you Brian!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love my Ogham name pendant. The shop in Dingle was lovely and the sales help very good. I plan to order others as gifts. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 802 reviews