Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 691 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent courteous and personal service and piece lived up to expectations. Delivered safely and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received the original Ogham Bangle ordered as a retirement gift for a colleague. She absolutely loved it. I was so happy I read the reviews prior to ordering because I had not thought of also having the receipients last name engraved on the bracelet. I was familiar with Brian's work from a trip to Ireland in 2007 when I purchased the Ogham pendant for myself. My favorite souvenir of a wonderful trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful earrings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a necklace for my mother’s birthday. It arrived quickly and is quite beautiful. I always find the Brian de Staic jewelry to be heads above other brands in quality and style."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One letter was wrong on the necklace!! I emailed and haven’t had a response back yet. I live in Florida, USA. I hope they can take care of this! It’s suppose to be a present for my niece. They should double check their work. It should read EMILY instead it reads EMIDY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have purchased many of his items for my wife over the years and have always been extremely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a lovely piece of jewelry this is the third item that I bought from them and have been satisfied every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had lost the ring my wife bought for me on our 2015 trip to Ireland Megan did an outstanding job of shepherding my order for a replacement ring. I just received it today and it is beautiful. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I just received my Ogham bangle bracelet and pendant and they are absolutely beautiful! A wedding anniversary gift from my Husband that I will love and cherish always!❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a necklace, earrings and a bracelet for my Daughter for Christmas. I had them inscribed with Ogham. They turned out beautiful!!! My Daughter absolutely loves them and wears them everyday. They are unique and no one else has them and she loves that only her and I know what they say!! Thank you so much !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"While on a tour in Ireland, Sean Doyle, our guide, introduced Brian’s work to me. Purchased Ogham pendants at that time. Was pleased and knew I would shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I gave my wife an Ogham stone necklace for Christmas after having visited the west coast of Ireland and having been introduced to them there. She was very excited and loves it. As the purchaser, dealing with Brian de Staic was a great experience. They were quick and responsive with the order details and the necklace is high quality jewelry. My wife and I are both very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely jewellry, very quick service. Love the way you have "worked" on the 3 sisters and Ceann Sibeal and how it looks like a Breton Triskell aswell. I already have some of your work : an ogham pendant, really intriguing for French people and some fuschia earrings. Keep up the originlaity and creativity. Maith sibh !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, fast response time and absolutely love the piece I ordered. Packaged well too so everything, including the box the necklace was held in, arrived perfectly even with international shipping. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products. Great online service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gold chain for standing stone pendant too long and a bit too lightweight for the pendant. I had requested a shorter chain. Regardless I will need to buy a more stout chain to befit. Pendant is great. Good work there. John M."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Go raibh mile maith agat. Ilove my bangle,simple and beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for your superb workmanship on the Ogham pendant. I bought it as a Christmas Gift and can only say that the recipient was delighted. She "loves it"!! Now that I have found an unusual and beautiful gift I shall be back for more. May even treat myself. Ruth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not sure how it got here so fast, but I was pleasantly surprised. Very happy with our second purchase from this company and when the opportunity arises I will buy from them again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 691 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support