Brian de Staic Reviews

4.89 Rating 794 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the jewellery and have been buying pieces as wedding anniversary presents for my wife for years. This year was the first I had to order from abroad (London); the FedEx delivery system was v poor; indicated I would receive it on time, then got a tracking message saying it was delivered when it wasn’t. Brian de Staic office sorted it out but it meant it arrived days after I wanted it too. Wouldn’t do mail order again based on that experience
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently returned from a trip to Ireland. While walking down the street I noted a stunning pair of fuchsia drop earrings in the window. I have been looking for such an item for years and was delighted to find them. The shop has a stunning collection of silver and gold Celtic themed jewelry made by local artisans. This is fine jewelry and the prices will reflect that but if you are looking for something truly beautiful and well made, do stop by. The staff were wonderfully helpful. I already have a wish list established!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The jewelry of Brian de Staic is lovely, beautifully crafted, and culturally meaningful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I saw an Ogham pendant while I was in Ireland but the store was closed. Bought one on-line after my return home. It's perfect and exactly what I wanted. Great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The jewelry is beautiful and the customer service was exceptional. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The items purchased for my niece/godchild's 40th birthday (Lunula earrings and Lunula pendant) are lovely, but I was disappointed that there was no historic reference enclosed so that my niece could appreciate their significance. I rang Sinéad who kindly Emailed their story and I'll try to put something together to enclose with the gift. I feel you should enclose a documentary note with each order particularly with those that cost that bit more!! I have previously bought some jewellery and have always found the products most appealing. Sincerely, Aileen S
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely pendant to match earrings received as a gift many years ago. Great service and prompt response to query.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
alles wie beschrieben.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My daughter and I were in Ireland in 2014, and I bought a necklace from one of Brian de Staic's stores during that trip. I love the necklace I bough then, and I love my newest piece that just arrived via FedEx today. I'm a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent fast service. Well packaged & lovely jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was my 4th purchase of the Igham pendant. Quality is great and shipping was fast! Will definitely purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with the earrings which I bought as a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recieved my gorgeous piece today, I have always wanted a piece with Ogham on it and finally have one and it is perfection. I did pay bit more to ensure timely delivery (patience is not something I have alot of). It arrived in record time, and I'm so pleased with the quality and presentation. Thank you so very much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So pleased with my beautiful ogham necklace. Craftsmanship is excellent and exactly what I was looking for. The perfect memento of My recent trip to Ireland. Thank you Brian!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my Ogham name pendant. The shop in Dingle was lovely and the sales help very good. I plan to order others as gifts. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely beautiful pendant with my name in Ogham. I have seen a lot of these and this is by far the best! Arrived very quickly, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent I love the thought of some lucky personalized item from Ireland. I think maybe you could come up with a few more selections.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received items and I love them! I visited your amazing country with a Globus tour for the first time, last month - actually, my first trip abroad after waiting for years to visit Ireland, my first choice. The tour stopped by your shop, but I was unable to make a decision before it was time to leave; happy that I was able to order online. Love your jewelry, your country, your food, your people. Would love to return. Thank you. Linda Caudell
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love my bracelet. Very good job and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My Ogham bracelet is beautiful! I put it on right away. I’m proud to be wearing something that reflects my Irish heritage. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.89 based on 794 reviews