Brian de Staic Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,171 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brian de Staic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brian de Staic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

00 353 (0) 66 91 51 298

Email:

info@briandestaic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Brian de Staic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Ann Morrison
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Brid Leahy
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Breege McElligott
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Regina Caden
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dotti McInnis
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Daniel Wall
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had the pleasure of purchasing in store on trips to Ireland. My last trip I purchased a bracelet that I loved and wore daily but recently lost. I ordered a new one on line from the United States and I received it in a week’s time! Beautiful jewelry, excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
A quality product delivered in 2 days of ordering using the simplest of tracking systems. Thank you so much to the team. You made a very important person in our lives very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the purchase. Delivered on time and would definitely recommend. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 months ago
I received my beautiful hand crafted earrings. They are stunning and look exactly as advertised on the website. I am absolutely delighted with my purchase.
Brian de Staic 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I recently received my Trinity Knot Ring and Spiral Stud Earrings, both in sterling silver. They are so beautiful. They have surpassed my expectations and definitely would order from Brian again.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery. Excellent service. Order came within a few days no issues. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Ar doigh! Absolutely beautiful ring & excellent customer service to help with measurement. Thanks so much. Ring arrived ahead of expected delivery time. Beir bua.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful gift set for my niece's communion. Thanks so much. Brenda
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous harp necklace arrived this week, very fast delivery time! Beautifully packaged. Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased an Ogham pendant and Ogham cufflinks as 1st birthday gifts for the 4th gereration of our family, who will have the pleasure of wearing exceptional and outstanding handcrafted jewellery all through their life.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful gift, Just an idea I would have liked if a pin or something held my gift in place as when I opened the box it had moved ,,,and it took few minutes to put in place and see how beautiful it really was .
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning! Found you by hasard in instagram.....located in the lovely kingdom :-) Nice products, fair prices and a quick delivery Thanks, hope to visit your shop next time being in ireland Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, professional and personable service. During covid it was amazing to be able to send a beautiful piece of jewellery to my niece for her birthday. It took 6 days to reach her in America. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I have made several purchases from Brian de Staic and each one a work of art. His workmanship is beautiful and remind me of Irish history in his designs.
Posted 2 months ago
Megan was very helpful when I ordered special silver ogham bangle. It was made quickly and she called so I could walk down to collect. The gift was very much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy online ordering process. Inscription was flawless and the rings fit both of us perfectly. It only took a couple of days to ship from the time of order. Will definitely recommend Brian de Staic to others and buy again when the time is right!
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased several pieces of both gold and silver jewellery. Beautifully crafted jewellery in unique designs. Very efficient service and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a bracelet for my sister to mark a significant milestone. It was absolutely beautiful and she was delighted. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely service
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with Ogham Necklace I ordered as a birthday present for a friend, and very quick delivery also.
Posted 2 months ago
Brian de Staic is rated 4.88 based on 1,171 reviews