Brew Mart Reviews

4.84 Rating 415 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service with a very fast dispatch time. I'm brewing up a storm I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good promt service and a great product. However. I would have liked a click and collect service as you only did delivery. I found £5.99 for delivery very expensive as I only live just round the corner.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to get the yeast I needed. Good service and will definitely purchase from here again
Posted 1 month ago
good price delivered quickly and on time ,would definately use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple ordering. Prompt response!!
Posted 1 month ago
Order dispatched really quickly arrived on time and packaged well! Will be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice and a great service,will definitely be there using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products and service. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service quick felivery
Posted 2 months ago
Have used Brewmart on several occasions over several years and always had good service, and since the onset of covid the delivery service has been first class.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 3rd web order and Brew Mart's service continues in the same vein: excellent website with most beer kits being in stock, and quick delivery. The courier they use delivers when they say they will. As Arni says "I'll be back" to order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with next day delivery and decent prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great products
Posted 2 months ago
Great service for BrewMart starring with an easy to use website with a wide range of products at competitive prices. Despatched very quickly and super fast courier delivery service. Would highly recommend to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast service. Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
The item ordered, i.e. a fruit press is a great bit of kit. However, it was delivered absolutely filthy. Took and awful lot of cleaning!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Great to find a reliable supplier of S30 brew gas refils.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service never had any problems very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Sheffield legends through thick and thin! Just got my 3rd Mango Jack Red IPA delivered and in the bucket.
Posted 2 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.84 based on 415 reviews