Brew Mart Reviews

4.80 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product range and all at reasonable prices, will be using their services again soon, recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt delivery!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great no problems
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, fantastic customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Website doesn’t always allow orders so keep trying. Apart from that, “click and collect” works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived before I even knew it was coming! Great service! Great products will use again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Impeccable service despite the problems with technology and/or organisation. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Decent prices for Youngs Cellar 7. Very speedy next day delivery for me.
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt delivery, well packaged, good price. Good range of brewing equipment and ingredients, better than most competitors. delighted with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with goods arrived well in time. The wine is bubbling away as we speak. Can’t wait to give it a try.
Posted 1 month ago
Good local shop with friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality of products. Prompt order to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
A really good personable service, and whilst Covid caused a couple of logistical problems for them, they got around it and delivered all the same with only a slight delay but with some great customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful service, even during this restrictive Coronavirus lockdown.
A good range of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful friendly service A1 sellers many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the sevice .I will use them again
Posted 2 months ago
I'm always happy to shop at BrewMart and have been since we've moved back to Sheffield over 4 years ago. I was usually happy to call in to pick up a beer kit, etc, after my usual weekly Tesco shop and I'm glad they've been able to transfer to an efficient online operation, now that their own supply chain has sorted itself out. Always found them friendly & helpful. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.80 based on 162 reviews