Brew Mart Reviews

4.84 Rating 402 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Had a problem with one of the tins. Customer service contacted me really quickly- offered a couple of solutions to the issue and we decided a replacement was the best approach! Replacement was with me within days! Really great customer service and great products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
thanks -very happy with the prompt response with ingredients ordered -vital in our business !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery. Took the time to get in touch with me as they thought I might have missed an item of the order. Good to have people who know what they're doing looking out for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used Brewmart for many years. Always friendly with a good selection of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service fantastic beer.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Beaverdale wine kits, white Chardonnay and red Shiraz. Very competitive prices. Very good products. Delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again on time quick delivery..no messing around great products
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service with a very fast dispatch time. I'm brewing up a storm I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good promt service and a great product.
However. I would have liked a click and collect service as you only did delivery.
I found £5.99 for delivery very expensive as I only live just round the corner.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to get the yeast I needed. Good service and will definitely purchase from here again
Posted 1 month ago
good price delivered quickly and on time ,would definately use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple ordering. Prompt response!!
Posted 1 month ago
Order dispatched really quickly arrived on time and packaged well!
Will be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice and a great service,will definitely be there using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products and service. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quick felivery
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Brewmart on several occasions over several years and always had good service, and since the onset of covid the delivery service has been first class.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 3rd web order and Brew Mart's service continues in the same vein: excellent website with most beer kits being in stock, and quick delivery. The courier they use delivers when they say they will.
As Arni says "I'll be back" to order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with next day delivery and decent prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.84 based on 402 reviews