Brew Mart Reviews

4.84 Rating 412 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top class service best by far
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick delivery looking forward to having perfect brew!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reliable fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Website simple to use. Very prompt delivery. Well packaged, delivered undamaged.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was damaged in transit, customer service from Brewmart excellent. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and a good price. Will use again and recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with this service! Website and purchase easy to follow and complete and delivery was outstanding - next day. Thank you +++
Posted 1 month ago
Very good stock and service prompt delivery and great communication
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what you need at the price you were hoping for. Don't bother going anywhere else. Trust me, I've tried them all.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Had a problem with one of the tins. Customer service contacted me really quickly- offered a couple of solutions to the issue and we decided a replacement was the best approach! Replacement was with me within days! Really great customer service and great products!
Posted 1 month ago
thanks -very happy with the prompt response with ingredients ordered -vital in our business !
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery. Took the time to get in touch with me as they thought I might have missed an item of the order. Good to have people who know what they're doing looking out for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Used Brewmart for many years. Always friendly with a good selection of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service fantastic beer.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Beaverdale wine kits, white Chardonnay and red Shiraz. Very competitive prices. Very good products. Delivered quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again on time quick delivery..no messing around great products
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service with a very fast dispatch time. I'm brewing up a storm I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good promt service and a great product. However. I would have liked a click and collect service as you only did delivery. I found £5.99 for delivery very expensive as I only live just round the corner.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to get the yeast I needed. Good service and will definitely purchase from here again
Posted 1 month ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.84 based on 412 reviews