Brew Mart Reviews

4.80 Rating 168 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was quick and all as expected. Great communication too. Will definitely buy my next kit from here.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, all as ordered. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, brilliant service. Ordered and received the next day.... even in these strange times. Also has a wide range of stock available. Many thanks brewmart
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've ordered a few beer and Cider kits from the website and they have been cheaper than eBay and Amazon plus you can collect yourself after 1pm Mon to Fri if you don't want to pay postage, delivery is very quick though, excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great thanks and very fast
Posted 4 weeks ago
Couldn't get my homebrew kit anywhere until tried Brew Mart.
Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
What great service and price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I placed the order on Sunday from Australia and it all arrived by Tuesday to my parents place in the Scottish Borders. Outstanding. I will use this mob again.
Posted 1 month ago
good service and they normally have the items I want on the shelf
Posted 1 month ago
The product was good. The service and prompt delivery was good. BUT the delivery charge was crazy - £20!! to the Highlands of Scotland even after spending well over £65.00. Very unfair and certainly not the cheapest available.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use website with a very fast delivery service and a fantastic well stocked shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and speedy delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Everything you'll need. Speedy delivery what else would you need
Posted 1 month ago
Impressive
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for my order they bends are fine not impressed with the filter pad I used one and it took the colour out of the gin infusion, but nevertheless I will keep in touch if I need any thing else. Regards Mr Bateman
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service in difficult times thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product range at decent prices
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.80 based on 168 reviews