Brent Cross Commercials Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brent Cross Commercials Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1833

Email:
info@bcchire.com

Location:
Brent Cross Commercials,
Great Central Way,
Neasden,
Wembley,
Middlesex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Brent Cross Commercials Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy and friendly service. Easiest van hire I've ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly and efficient attitude with a very easy & simple sign up process and competitive rates. The van was clean and I'd definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Second time I have used these guys, great service, clean vans at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Quick service, friendly staff, These Guys went the "extra mile" to help me without any fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpfull staff,good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff, efficient service and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
City Office Recuse And Recycling
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and good price - thanks guys, we will keep coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Removals Man
Verified Buyer
"I pre-booked a SWB van for an easy collection, it was a nice clean van, it was an easy safe drive with a radio. Left my car parked up there at BCC. Refuelled the van to same level as when taken out. Job done. Easy return . Happy Bunny !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Hannon J J Suburb Clenaing Services
Verified Reviewer
"I required a large luton van for wednesdays 12th october, short notice, colin and his team took care of everything and made everything easy ,i do not hire a van to often for my company (cleaning trade)but i will use them in future. They came highly recommended to me from tony mission complete well done bcc!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asif At Glassbusters Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic and very helpful staff, really nice to deal with. They are very competitive and offered the best prices. The only hire company we use."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Neil Linton
Verified Buyer
"I used BCC for years there service is always great the vans always in great condition,very happy with them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team at BCC made my hire very easy. The vehicle was good for the job and their location gave me quick access to the North Circular ring road. Would have appreciated being told that the Tesco garage would not be open before the Sunday morning drop-off window. Will happily use again, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, new van, good value. Bish, bash, bosh!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Heaney
Verified Reviewer
"After being let down by another company,I contacted Brent cross hire. This was a Saturday morning.We had a brand new van within the hour ,at a competitive price. And were also able book for one day only. Most companies insist on a full weekend booking . We were very happy with the service and would strongly recommend Brent cross van hire . Martin Heaney"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, competitive prices and fantastic vans. I have just hired from them for the 3rd time for approximately 3 weeks and the van was faultless!!!! Will definitely hire again from them. Well done Collin!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"BCC are a very proficient outfit. From answering the telephone speedily to dealing with your queries at the desk. There is a great choice of vans/models of vans. A Vantastic professional experience."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service, good choice and standard of vehicles, and very reasonable prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dave- Hydrea London
Verified Buyer
"Great service and an excellent brand new vehicle at a very competitive price. We couldn't ask for more. Cheers!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andy, Let's Move Removals
Verified Reviewer
"Very friendly, polite and reliable crew. We are working with them on daily basis and they have never let us down. Many vehicles to choose from. Very clean and in great condition. I highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff and a modern vehicle in immaculate condition made for a very good start to my day. Everything went very smoothly and I would definitely use BCC again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brent Cross Commercials Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 37 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This