Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.69 Rating 471 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.86 out of 5
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous value for money and a great job. Darren is a lovely guy too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, prompt and good value. We have used them 3 times now and are always happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did a really nice job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a second time I’m using this company and they miraculously always do the job 100% Would recommend them if you have any type of stain and any type of carpet. A great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Breeze on a number of occasions. The service has always been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam is so thorough. The carpets have never looked better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FANTASTIC!!!!!!! Will definitely recommend ...... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job done by Adam! I recommend this company! Very easy to book and easy to arrange an appointment. I spoke to Darren and booked an appointment for the next day. They have a great steaming cleaning machine which does the magic. The carpet in the whole flat looks like a new. Adam did great job! He worked hard and did great job! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called up, quick quote, cost very reasonable I was fortunate to get a discount. Booking made fir next day, technician arrived promptly, carpet looked very good and it only took 49 minutes to clean and dried quickly. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam from Breeze Carpet Cleaners arrived on time, did a fantastic job in just 40 minutes. The carpet has never looked so good. I'm really happy with the service and I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My booking was well managed and fully delivered. The technician who attended was very courteous, personable and skilled who exceeded expectations and left the carpets and curtains in a very clean and first rate condition. Although I was fortunate to enjoy a discount on the work completed , I would have been very content with the full price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communications and on time. Great job cleaning our carpets and removing some stains with minimum fuss. Great job all round and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Really friendly man who worked so hard . Will definitely use this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impeccable service from start to finish. Booking was easy and quick, price reasonable. Technician arrived promptly and was professional and personable. He got the carpets and sofa so clean - I was really impressed. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfectly cleaned rug! Very happy. 2nd time using this company for their efficiency helpful polite staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great as ever. We always use Breeze Carpet Cleaners. Darren and his team are always conscientious and do a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just a note to say thanks very much. Peter arrived early, worked really quickly and gave us some good advice about cleaning and the correct types of products to use. He did a fantastic job even getting out water stains of our couch which we thought were going to be impossible to remove. I've used Breeze Carpet Cleaners since 2016 and whenever Darren sends timely reminders, I get a date booked in straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The cleaner was polite and efficient, but I think they need to allow more time for each appointment as he was running late. He is a fast worker but any less time would not result in such a good job. The greasy marks all gone from sofa, and cream rug much cleaner. It takes longer than an hour to dry though, more like 5 or 6. This is fine though, you don't get a thing clean without getting water and detergent on it. All in all a good job and good value.
Breeze Carpet Cleaners 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stan did brilliant work today. The carpets and upholstery all look great and I am very pleased. He was polite and courteous throughout. With thanks from a grateful client for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.69 based on 471 reviews