Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews

4.7 Rating 477 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Breeze Carpet Cleaners
4.7
Based on 477 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Read Breeze Carpet Cleaners Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 384 9374

Email:

info@carpetcleaning.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Breeze Carpet Cleaners made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used Breeze Carpet Cleaners a number of times. Always prompt, courteous, and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used breeze carpet cleaners for nearly 3 years always happy with the service they do an amazing job everytime and charge a reasonable amount highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dealt with request efficiently - cleaner Adam turned up on time and did a thorough job - was also very pleasant to deal with This was the second job for me and I highly recommend Breeze Mark Harvey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I started using breeze last year and I am happy with the price as well as their customer service. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a carpet cleaner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the result.Adam was very courteous and l will definitely use Breeze again. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service as ever - arrived on time and did a really great job - our aging carpets looked like new. The people who came to do the work were friendly and worked efficiently - we would recommend them to anyon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous value for money and a great job. Darren is a lovely guy too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, prompt and good value. We have used them 3 times now and are always happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did a really nice job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a second time I’m using this company and they miraculously always do the job 100% Would recommend them if you have any type of stain and any type of carpet. A great company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Breeze on a number of occasions. The service has always been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adam is so thorough. The carpets have never looked better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FANTASTIC!!!!!!! Will definitely recommend ...... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic job done by Adam! I recommend this company! Very easy to book and easy to arrange an appointment. I spoke to Darren and booked an appointment for the next day. They have a great steaming cleaning machine which does the magic. The carpet in the whole flat looks like a new. Adam did great job! He worked hard and did great job! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Called up, quick quote, cost very reasonable I was fortunate to get a discount. Booking made fir next day, technician arrived promptly, carpet looked very good and it only took 49 minutes to clean and dried quickly. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adam from Breeze Carpet Cleaners arrived on time, did a fantastic job in just 40 minutes. The carpet has never looked so good. I'm really happy with the service and I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My booking was well managed and fully delivered. The technician who attended was very courteous, personable and skilled who exceeded expectations and left the carpets and curtains in a very clean and first rate condition. Although I was fortunate to enjoy a discount on the work completed , I would have been very content with the full price .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communications and on time. Great job cleaning our carpets and removing some stains with minimum fuss. Great job all round and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic! Really friendly man who worked so hard . Will definitely use this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Impeccable service from start to finish. Booking was easy and quick, price reasonable. Technician arrived promptly and was professional and personable. He got the carpets and sofa so clean - I was really impressed. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Breeze Carpet Cleaners is rated 4.7 based on 477 reviews