BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,073 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally satisfied
Posted 4 months ago
In difficult times on lock down- parts sourced and sent out as promised and arrived next day. Much appreciated
Posted 5 months ago
To be very honest, it is very difficult to write a review, when my money was taken from my Credit Card 48 hours ago and I still have no shipping details of the part I purchased. When I do and have received it, then I can pass judgement.
Posted 5 months ago
The right part delivered promptly and when the part was desperately needed many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Swift and accessible and will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, effortless service, of great use when other Suppliers could not supply.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Exact part located and arrived first thing the next day, having come from the other end of the country.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast reliable service from suppliers
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery of product
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant fast - good prices
Posted 5 months ago
No problems on two parts requests and delivered on time.
Thanks.
Regards
Alan k.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good communication through out my order,was delivered quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Did what it says would recommend to users
Posted 5 months ago
I Received quotes very quickly despite the current pandemic and they were followed up by the companies who were very friendly and thorough, confirming the parts offered were correct before sending them. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Great item, delivered on time. Good condition.
Posted 5 months ago
fast response fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
The come on the day breakerlink sad and I'm happy with the part
Posted 5 months ago
Part arrived complete. Plastic trim was damaged which wasn’t made clear in the order details. Fortunately didn’t need this part, just the switch element. This part in full working order. Quick delivery, easy order process.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service great communication from order to delivery if I need any more car parts I would definitely use this service again . Thankyou
Posted 5 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,073 reviews