BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,126 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Part/s I have Paid for still have not arrived !!!!!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Nigel. Thank you for your comments. To check on the current status on your part you need to contact the breaker who is supplying you the part directly. We believe this could be NCS Peugeot. Please call them on 01760 337142 for an update and quote your reference number. Thank you. BreakerLink
Posted 6 years ago
Sadly, I can't leave a successful review as the Honda Insight space saver wheel tur ed out to be a Honda Jazz space saver wheeland wouldn't fit in the boot u der the boot floor. But efficient in terms of shipping and all the administationbut unfortunatelythe wrong part.

They did say they would refund the purchase price on the return of the wheel. Tried hard.
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered a part which was offered to me and paid for it last Friday. As of Thursday night I have still not received it.
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Alan,
Sorry to hear you have experienced a delay in receiving your part. In the first instance please always contact the breaker who is supplying you the part as they can give you the quickest update. If you require further assistance please contact us via the BreakerLink website.
Thank you
BreakerLink
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered a wing mirror on 9th August and still haven't received it.when my daughter phoned today 14th August it had not been posted.still waiting????
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Mick,
Sorry to hear you have experienced a delay in receiving your part. In the first instance please always contact the breaker who is supplying you the part as they can give you the quickest update. If you require further assistance please contact us via the BreakerLink website.
Thank you
BreakerLink
Posted 6 years ago
Didn't buy as found all the quotes to e expensive and it was cheaper to buy the part new. Main dealer was substantially cheaper then the best breaker quote I received.
Posted 6 years ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,126 reviews