BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,124 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast reply when I asked for my part. Seller posted the part that day and got it the next day, at no extra cost. ????????????
Posted 4 years ago
Very good price
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing prices, quick delivery. VERY HAPPY!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Found the item I wanted quickly and received excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
The part I paid for was broken when they removed it so I had to have a refund, I am now trying to find the part I need somewhere else
Posted 4 years ago
Good range of options to buy
Posted 4 years ago
received part just over 24 hrs after ordering, so far despite being used part works well but proof of the pudding is when i have to drop wheel anyway well done!!
Posted 4 years ago
THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND ORDER DELIVERED ON TIME BUT THE SPARE PART WAS ABSOLUTE CRAP - WORSE THAN THE ONE WE NEED TO REPLACE!!!!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with a member. If you contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the drop down box and complete the form we can look into this further for you.
Thank you.
BreakerLink
Posted 4 years ago
The number of quotes received was very good and quick; I was able to ask questions about the part and the response was positive. One I made my decision the service was first class and the part was fitted within two days from order.
Posted 4 years ago
I phoned the supplier to discuss the suitability of the part for my vehicle. They even sent me two pictures of it to verify it was the correct part, which it was. It was delivered quickly and ws well packaged. The part fitted exactly as it should. I am very satisfied and would buy from BreakerLink again.
Posted 4 years ago
The selector switch that I required for my automatic gearbox arrived on time and in good condition
I would use Breaker Link again
Thankyou
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery, good contact very friendly telephone manner, well done that man.
Posted 4 years ago
great service fast parts
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find the parts I required and the communication was also easy to manage once the part had been found.
Posted 4 years ago
Reply from breaker was within minutes and part delivered days later. Excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
I found the part I needed within an hour.
Posted 4 years ago
quick service on this occasion a small choice of suppliers
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to find a jaguar specialist near me when I had no idea they were there thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
I needed two inside wheel arch covers for the boot of my Subaru Outback. To buy them from Subaru it was going to cost alot. When I contacted Breaker Link they put me in touch with a company called Nippon, they had just got in a Subaru Outback in to break up. They gave me a quote which was substantially lower than the quote from Subaru. I paid for the boot inners, and got them the next day, undamaged in mint condition. Thank you for putting me in touch with with them. I am grateful for your help.
Posted 4 years ago
We were put in touch with a firm who had the part we wanted.
Posted 4 years ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,124 reviews