BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,079 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
System ensures you get the right part for the right car via car registration.
Posted 4 months ago
Found engine within 2 days, will use again
Posted 4 months ago
I was looking for a door rubber for my BMW, entered all the details on the site and had reply’s within 15 / 20 mins. Went with the best price part came within 3 working days, and door rubber was like new and fitted perfectly. Thank you to all concerned. Recommend, I will be using again.
Posted 4 months ago
I needed a particular wheel for an old Fiesta. Without this company and its ability to do a national search I would have been struggling to get what I wanted.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick good service and delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Very practical and efficient 😃
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, had the part I needed.
Posted 5 months ago
very pleased with product,communication and delivery would certainly use again
Posted 5 months ago
1st time I’ve used BreakerLink.So impressed with this service and would highly recommend use of.Supplier of my BMW part (quarry motors Sheffield)very courteous and professional.. next day delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Takes the stress away of searching for secondhand parts. The breaker network does all the hard work and you’re presented with a handful of quotes to chose within a couple of hours. The parts I have purchased were all as described, well priced and delivered fast.
All good in my opinion.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi breaker link thanks for a quick response to find my parts for my corsa very quick service plus parts where near to me. Many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, fast delivery. Thanks lads
Posted 5 months ago
Time and money saved.
Posted 5 months ago
orderd an oil sump.slightly distorted on joint face seems to be doing the job.very prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 5 months ago
Good service good price and good product will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome way to find parts. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Parts sourced & ordered within the day, excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,079 reviews