BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,040 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did what it says would recommend to users
Posted 3 months ago
I Received quotes very quickly despite the current pandemic and they were followed up by the companies who were very friendly and thorough, confirming the parts offered were correct before sending them. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Great item, delivered on time. Good condition.
Posted 3 months ago
fast response fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
The come on the day breakerlink sad and I'm happy with the part
Posted 3 months ago
Part arrived complete. Plastic trim was damaged which wasn’t made clear in the order details. Fortunately didn’t need this part, just the switch element. This part in full working order. Quick delivery, easy order process.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service great communication from order to delivery if I need any more car parts I would definitely use this service again . Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and well thought through
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient service, what you see is what you get.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent facility. I required a spare wheel rim for my 2009 Ford Fusion. First link £26 and even included a tyre. Is now installed in thhe boot space so I can change a flat instead of needing recovery.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and organised outfit to use 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, Made 1 Request For Item And Had 8 Quotes, Bought Item And Delivered Very Promptly Cannot Thank You Enough.
Posted 4 months ago
good service delivered when promised.
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the system and response from 8 traders offering the part I was looking for. Brilliant service and very efficient. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great service quick delivery good price , highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
I didnt expect to not only find a wing panel but also in the right colour so I shall be searching for various parts to complete the job as soon as I know what they are. Well Done!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and very fast
Posted 4 months ago
Surprised to receive 3 offers for the part and bought one
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and efficient!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,040 reviews