BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,071 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All parts okay
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use service. Got exactly what I needed. No fuss. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and quick to use. Offers came through and communication was excellent. The part has not been successful, as yet, but work is ongoing and the company have been very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in good condition well packaged very happy with service
Posted 1 year ago
Good notification system for order, good communication by suppliers and prompt response to request.
Posted 1 year ago
They are very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Good friendly service.
The parts were as ordered just the job.
Will recommend you to all my friends and associates..
Posted 1 year ago
Items purchased and communication were good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful system
Posted 1 year ago
The parts I ordered were at a good price, delivery was prompt and not only did they sent parts but all fittings also.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service overall. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Your service was great But DPD
Wasn’t so good has they would not deliver to my house I had to go to the next Village about 4 miles away
Tony
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Breakerline twice now and both times have been good.
Would recommend it.
Posted 1 year ago
most of your listed breakers we dealt with have been good. Some are complete timewasting wnakers that take you money and dont send the stuff cos they dont have it to start with or wont honour warranties. But in the main its about 4.5 stars. There is always someone who fcuks it up for honest people.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service will use again when needed
Posted 1 year ago
Good link to breakers works well.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased locking kit for discovery td5 got it back fitted it it is just as bad as the one I took out of my td5 not good at all
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,received exactly what I was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,071 reviews