BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,124 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and price.Speedy delivery despite the heavy snow
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and fast service
Posted 3 years ago
I used Breakerlink to find a part for my car and have been unable to send them a message about my bad experience as they dont have an email address for complaints as such.

After chosing a supplier who quoted me one price which I accepted and paid through my debit card late that evening, I then cancelled the order the very next day after choosing another cheaper quote and purchasing through them. I have been trying to get the original suppliers a JH Cars Ltd to put the money back into my account, but they are not responding. I have emailed them through your system twice and also emailed them direct twice asking them to contact me. I also contacted them by phone and spoke to the owner who said I had to get in touch with you or paypal to get my money back. My paypal account does not show any activity for the purchase even though it says on my bank account paypal and reference JH Cars Ltd. I definitely filled in my card details for the purchase when asked to do so.

Im surprissed and dissapointed by Breakerlinks attitude regarding getting my money back and being pushed towards the supplier to respond which hasnt happened even though he has had several reminders. I beginning to think the man is a crook. He even told me there would be a 10% cancellation fee even though he hadnt even put the item together for collection and I cannot see any reference in your information or his.when ordering.

Perhaps you can contact this supplier and press him into reimbursing me and I shall crtainly be very wary in using your services again or indeed encourage others to do so.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with a member. If you contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the drop down box and complete the form providing all the details we can look into this further for you. Thank you. BreakerLink.
Posted 3 years ago
I have used brake line once before and had no problem this time I have tried to order a part from the companies two companies on braker line and each company has taken my money and not been able to provide the part needed one company has returned my money I am still struggling to get the money from the other company
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review.

We have checked your requests via the BreakerLink system and cannot see any that have been marked as sold however if you head to our website, click on contact us and choose complaint from the drop down box there will be an online form to fill out with all the details and we will look into the issues and chase up any refund if necessary.
Regards
BreakerLink
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Just what I was looking for!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
The items received came on time and were of good quality. It also came quickly and was well packaged.

What was useful was having lots of quotes from different suppliers so I was able to differentiate prices and choose suitable item.
Posted 3 years ago
You found the switch that I was looking for very quickly. It arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and it looks brand new and was delivered within a few days
Posted 3 years ago
Top class website. The breaker contacted me within the hour and it was ordered and shipped. Will definitely use again
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
quick and easy
Posted 3 years ago
Went on to the Breakerlink site on a bank holiday Monday attempting to find a supercharger I received several Phone calls & emails with a choice of price options to choose from the part was delivered to my door on the Thursday morning of the same week ( well done Breakerlink ) M.Barber.
Posted 3 years ago
I got excellent prices for the item I purchased.
Posted 3 years ago
They got me a really good price on set of injectors
Posted 3 years ago
Quick easy service
Posted 3 years ago
Your service and advertising is perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service
My part was found quickly and was shipped out straight away.
I would definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
They done the job quickly and efficiently
Posted 3 years ago
A good setup, but be picky..
Posted 3 years ago
No delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear you are experiencing a problem with a member. As our members our independent companies, your purchase would have been directly through them and not through ourselves. However, if you contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the drop down box and complete the form we can look into this further for you. Thank you.
BreakerLink
Posted 3 years ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,124 reviews