BreakerLink Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,045 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Posted 3 months ago
Good service good price and good product will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome way to find parts. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Parts sourced & ordered within the day, excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Breaker link got the ball rolling for me and got the links that I needed but unfortunately I went with a company called a2z engine and gearboxes... Big mistake took my money Sent me a engine which was in a bad shape called them to say why I am not happy and want my money back as for their terms... But no luck... Not happy
Posted 3 months ago
It is a fast and efficient service I would recommend them to anyone I’m very happy with the outcome
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, polite and friendly suppliers of spare parts offering competitive prices.
I will buy my spare parts again from them again..!!

I highly recommend 'BreakerLink' to anyone looking for spare parts.
Posted 3 months ago
A very helpful, efficient, would use again and recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY COMPREHENSIVE PRICES
Posted 3 months ago
Good service quick response would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Totally satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
In difficult times on lock down- parts sourced and sent out as promised and arrived next day. Much appreciated
Posted 3 months ago
To be very honest, it is very difficult to write a review, when my money was taken from my Credit Card 48 hours ago and I still have no shipping details of the part I purchased. When I do and have received it, then I can pass judgement.
Posted 3 months ago
The right part delivered promptly and when the part was desperately needed many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Swift and accessible and will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, effortless service, of great use when other Suppliers could not supply.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Exact part located and arrived first thing the next day, having come from the other end of the country.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast reliable service from suppliers
Posted 3 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.69 based on 6,045 reviews