BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,103 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Transparent & high level of Efficiency
Would recommend to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order, good site plenty of choice. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Received several quotes for part needed. I decided to go with the cheapest as it was a spare wheel. Bought from A1 JAP SPARES. Someone from the company contacted me to check on size etc. and I received wheel with a perfectly good tyre the following day. A1 service from an A1 company. Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered driver’s wing mirror came the next day, excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. The mirror for my 21 year old Beetle was easily sourced. Wished I had contacted them sooner.
Posted 4 months ago
very easy to deal with,and very helpful. many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Very useful works well
Posted 4 months ago
Using the search, you was able to find a quality seller, who provided me with precisely what I needed. Was very quick.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and quick response
Posted 4 months ago
Part in good condition and exactly as described
Posted 4 months ago
Quick response plenty or company’s to choose but we still not received our item


We still have not received our item with we bought on the 15 th July won’t use them again
Posted 4 months ago
I have easily found the parts I have been looking for for quite a while through BreakerLink. The advantage using this plate-form is that you got connected to a wide range of supplier and can not only compare prices but also get the suppliers contact to communicate directly and make sure they understood your request before go on purchasing. Will use them again in future.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
This is a useful web page for many reasons
Posted 4 months ago
Wow! That was quick.
Notified of available part at 10 a.m..
Ordered at 11 a.m.. Part arrived 8.30 next morning. Job done.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Very convenient. Easy to use. Just no meaaing about. After searching ebay etc for a full week found breakerlink and they found it the same day!!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick service quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great idea great service
Extremely quick and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Received the bumper that I ordered , but it was not in a good condition as I've been lead to believe .
Nevertheless it got me on the road again .
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,103 reviews