BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Not happy with Tristar Recy. They offered part, took payment of £30 on 13/02/21, did not notify me that it was not now available and offered full refund of £30 - I AM STILL WAITING for refund, not impressed, will not use again. Mrs H Walker
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with a member. As our members are independent companies, your purchase would have been directly through them and not through ourselves. However, if you contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the list and complete the online form we can look into this further for you. Thank you. BreakerLink
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very fast response and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service by Breakerlink. Received several parts and prices within minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
Had trouble finding gearbox for my sorted easly by using breakerlink
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and speedy response with quite a good choice of offers. Will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Swift efficient service. The breaker used was very good, he made a special effort.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy 😃 plenty quotes 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and quick finding me quotes, would definitely use BreakerLink again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased again no problems great service.
Posted 1 month ago
great sevis for spare parts
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Cheapest by far! Two day delivery! Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service & item is as described. Even done a price match for me which I was grateful for. Thanks so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service once again
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, part found bought and fitted in three days. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple and quick
Posted 2 months ago
Super Fast Delivery & Service,Many Thanks.Also Well Packed,Brian,HAVERHILL.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and very helpful and the price was good
Posted 2 months ago
Needed a n/s front wing with the correct colour code for my Toyota. Placed the ad in the morning, had replies within 30 minutes and paid for the wing shortly after that. Done. Communication was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Found the part I needed within 24 hours and the member of staff from the breaker who contacted me (Gadburys) was extremely helpful and informative. Great service all round, with appropriately priced parts. Now fitted to the car and looks great at a fraction of the manufacturer’s price. HR
Posted 2 months ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,219 reviews