BreakerLink Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,204 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend BreakerLink
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read BreakerLink Reviews

About BreakerLink:

BreakerLink is a Free Car Parts Finder service formed in 2002 to assist public and trade customers to locate new and recycled car parts for any vehicle. BreakerLink is linked to 100s of independent part suppliers across the UK and Ireland.

Enter your request, compare quotes and then purchase from the independent supplier with delivery available to your door. Suppliers provide a majority of parts with a 1 month guarantee and some often longer.

Visit Website
Amazing service and total bargain. Will use everytime.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Part was immaculate and came quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Received several quotes for part needed. I decided to go with the cheapest as it was a spare wheel. Bought from A1 JAP SPARES. Someone from the company contacted me to check on size etc. and I received wheel with a perfectly good tyre the following day. A1 service from an A1 company. Excellent.
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks 👌
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect product at a decent price.
Fast delivery
Will use again if required ..
Posted 9 months ago
The guys are very helpful and answer all your questions.
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt delivery of product
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant fast - good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication through out my order,was delivered quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, delivered on time. Good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
fast response fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response and questions replied promptly delivered on time will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and huge choices of dealers thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Good staff kwick service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service . Add a item required and just wait for quotes .There is also a option to communicate to Breaker too. Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
On 8th Feb I ordered a part from Mainline Salvage. After several mails & calls eventually arrived after about 3 weeks. Part was faulty. I have contacted them my phone & mail & they promised to send a replacement. Still nothing.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear you experienced a problem with a member. As our members are independent companies, your purchase would have been directly through them and not through ourselves. However, if you contact us direct via the Contact Us page on our website, then select Complaint from the list and complete the online form we can look into this further for you. Thank you.
BreakerLink
Posted 1 year ago
You only really no if a company is any good when a problem occurs. had an issue with the delivery which Breaker Link resolved for me. An excellent service. 10 out of 10 for me.
Posted 1 year ago
started well ,then found out my mirror had been left on car door
very pleasant you ng man. hope another will come in .
Posted 1 year ago
Great service:found part required at good price and very promptly
Posted 1 year ago
BreakerLink is rated 4.70 based on 6,204 reviews