Breakdown Assist Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,060 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Breakdown Assist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.35 out of 5
Read Breakdown Assist Reviews

About Breakdown Assist:

Breakdown Assist is a trading style of QDOS Insurance Services Limited who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We have been trading since 2007 as an Insurance Intermediary, and started selling insurance directly to the public over the internet in February 2011.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 112 4505

Email:

enquiries@qdosinsurance.co.uk

I have.n't had to use you yet but signing up was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its really easy, done in a few click's, perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t have to use you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far can't really do a full review as not had to call them out, but it was easy to join Breakdown Assist, just using the vehicle reg number.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fed up of paying over the odds for car insurance,breakdown insurance etc,so decided to shop around . Breakdown Assist offered the cover I required,for less than half the cost of previous company. Easily arranged on-line,have not had to call on their assistance yet,but I have every confidence their service will be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found my experience while renewing my policy very easy. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends and relatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and pleasant to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to purchase and very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
have had family cover for two years now used them twice for recovery helpfully friendly and no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
extremly happy with the service,the gentleman was very helpful,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not much to say as I only had the cover for 1 week no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange , good to have the assurance while abroad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Signing up to the service was easy and quick. I now have cover at a reasonable price. Of course I hope to never actually need to use the service but if I do that will be the real test of Breakdown Assist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Breakdown Assist on several occassions for short term cover (2-3 days) on visits to France. Thankfully we have not had to call on their services, but their cover is comprehensive at a good price and with a UK call centre. We will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
as i was an existing customer ,it was seamless and pleasantly easy to purchase another year of cover .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phone call was answered promptly, operator was helpful. Breakdown truck was with me within 30 minutes from calling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buying it was ok can't give you a review about the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They was so helpful and clearly told me all the options and a big thank you for them and I will not change from them they made me happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Breakdown Assist is rated 4.63 based on 1,060 reviews