Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,589 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
4.8
Based on 1,589 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Deonette GILLOT
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2022
Anonymous
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 4 star review on 25th September 2021
Clare Hodgkinson
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Юля Левченко
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Judith Horsley
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 3 star review on 12th January 2021
Svetlana Bidenko
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd 3 star review on 12th January 2021
Svetlana Bidenko
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the products, presentation and quality - ordered from website only recently so new customer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Problemas con la aduana, todavía no ha salido de aduanas. Casi un mes y no tengo noticias
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
amazing products! x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It seems to have helped 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using the first cleanse oil, ginseng toner, serum on a daily basis for a few years now. I use Latic acid or glycolic acid once a week as an exfoliator. They are amazing my skin feels lovely and smooth even my eyebrow lady compliments my skin every time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Products are good. Help on the phone is brilliant. Every order arrives very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to combine within my skin routine
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have combination skin that doesn't get sensitive easily. The products were very cute, have helped clear up my acne (I was getting a lot of hormonal acne), and didn't cause any irritation, not to mention the price was good. My only complaint would be that, as an international buyer in the US, shipping did take a long time, but that's not their fault. I would recommend this brand, but for anyone buying internationally, this should be kept in mind if you need skincare products soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased 2 Bravura collagen moisturising creams. Have previously bought before. It was easy to place order online. Received items no delay. This cream can be used morning and evening so no need to spend on buying 2 moisturisers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good company Have great faith and trust in their products. Always packaged and presented well. Products work well for my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I did purchase a salicylic acid serum about a month ago and omg i can se the difference...!! Been using BHA exfoliator for about 1 year now and has been a huge improvement for my oily skin
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived quickly, well packaged, plastic free hurray! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The hyaluronic acid serum, salicylic acid and glycolic acid peels are the best I’ve used. I’ve tried other bha and aha products and they just don’t compare to Bravura.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love love love it❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the products. Fast delivery and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I get a lot of compliments about my skin, I’m 30 with oily skin but I don’t have any spots or wrinkles. When people ask me what products I use, I always recommend Bravura’s salicylic acid. I first used it years ago and started using glycolic acid as well, and I’d never go back. I use both acids a couple of times a week in the evening with my other facial care products, and I’ve just started using Bravura’s oil cleaner which is fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a query and it was answered by email almost immediately. The Collagen Moisturiser is the best face cream I’ve found for dry skin and I’ve tried a lot!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My skin loves all the products I wouldn’t be without any- I’ve just returned from Spain and my skin usually hates the water over there I took my flannel and clay wash and I didn’t get a single break out
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Все идеально очень довольна😍👌🏻👏🏼✅
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 1,589 reviews