Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 980 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is a fantastic company that puts you first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always come on time and in perfect condition. Love the products, has changed my skin drastically
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm 49. I used lactic acid. It's amazing! My skin is brighter and more smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and products that work at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best products on the market, I have tried Elemis and all other branded products but none of them have the same result as the products by Bravura.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products, great customer service. Any queries you have they will always be answered. I have a lot to thank Bravura for, my skin is finally back under control and feels and looks like skin again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used most of Bravuras products for several years now . Wouldn’t use anything else moisturisers and acids . Highly recommend all of their products I’ve used almost all of them. They don’t try to sell products their not experienced with and don’t offer too many products to choose from which gives me confidence that they prioritise quality rather than quantity. Not expensive I love them I’m sure you won’t be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products. I’ve always had bad skin from being young and into my teens and adult life. I’ve used these products for years now and the difference in my skin is unbelievable. I won’t use anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality & effective products thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only product that i like. Really helps with my face scars due to acne.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping. High quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! 100% Works on my skin. Improvements you can see in 2 months from the moment you start to use Bravura. What I love about Bravura is that you can find all kinda type products here. My skin is super sensitive and I can find easily from website which I need for myself not going to dermatologist or doctor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I need a time! Thanks very much! Hope i will like!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This stuff is AMAZING. Plus the service is fabulous. I’ve got my daughters using it now too. Such a great firm and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fab products that really work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If only you did them in smaller sizes for travel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. You sent very quikly. Products are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am extremely happy with all of my purchases from the Bravura London collection of products. I purchase the 'Revitalising Ginseng Toner', the 'First Cleanse Oil', the 'Volcanic Mud Cleanser', the 'Dermaflannel', the 'Chemical Peel Applicator Brush', the 'Azulene Moisturiser' and the 'Salicylic Acid 2% Peel'. I have found each of these products to be reliable, effective and non-aggravating on my sensitive skin. I have sensitive oily combination skin and very prone to issues with blackheads, so it has always been a challenge to find a good skincare brand which helps with the myriad of skin problems I tend to get. I really appreciated how helpful, honest and responsive the team were when I required help with my product choices. My thoughts of the products in breakdown: Revitalising Ginseng Toner: Pro's - A really effective astringent without any irritation caused, no offensive smell and my skin feels really fresh and clean after use, great for removing any residual product I may have missed when rinsing in my care routine. Con's - None First Cleanse Oil: Pro's - Love that I can cleanse my skin with an natural oil based product with no environmentally harmful plastic micro beads, harsh alcohols or chemicals. Everything else I have used in the past has either hugely irritated my skin or been basically ineffectual. Non drying. Con's - Not a huge fan of the smell, it's a bit earthy in a way I don't find pleasant. Not that effective at removing dead skin/bumps when using as a stand alone product, therefore I do rely on the volcanic mud deep cleanse and Saliclyic acid to get my skin really smooth and clear. Volcanic Mud Cleanser Pro's - Makes my skin feel really smooth after use and hopefully goes someway to clearing out clogged up pores. If I am honest, I could make the effort to use this product a little more often so don't feel I can write a fair review of its effectiveness as yet. Con's - Need to use a good sized pump each time as the texture is quite thick and dry, so I find it difficult to spread without dragging my skin if there isn't a good dollop. Because of the texture it does take quite a lot rinsing to remove, but the cleanser it really helpful with getting anything missed. Dermaflannel Pro's - Does the job well when following the how to use instructions. I have to be careful with it as I have extremely sensitive skin but this is no flaw with the product. Con's - Can be a lot of effort to ensure it is clean and bacteria free. Chemical Peel Applicator Brush Pro's - Really lovely product, love the colour, texture and design. Really effective and useful for doing the acid peel treatment. Con's - Would really appreciate and be willing to pay a little more if this came with a sanitary storage box. Sometimes a little awkward to store when not in use, somewhere I can ensure the brush will not get dirty or dusty. At the moment I have to clean after and before use every time and the brush fibres do take quite a while to dry. Azulene Moisturiser Pro's - I absolutely love this moisturiser. One of the best products I have ever purchased. I love the colour, smell and soothing effect! I tend to use this as my night time moisturiser as I find it very creamy and rich. A little goes a long way! Con's - Advertised as a light and easily absorbed cream. May just be my skin type, but I found the product much thicker and creamier than anticipated from the description. I couldn't use it as a day time moisturiser as it would make me look far too greasy and takes a while to absorb. Perfect as my nighttime moisturiser though! Salicylic Acid 2% Peel Pro's - My favourite product in the range. I have found this transformed my skin. For years I had found every product entirely ineffectual at even reducing my blackheads (they were BAD!), this product has been an absolute gift from the heavens and the first thing I have ever used which made a difference. Also fantastic at removing built up dead skin and bumps, which I seem to get a lot of. People have commented on how much better my skin looks after I have used this! I followed the instructions carefully and found it caused no irritation or redness. Found the instruction booklet which came with it really useful. My skin has never been better! Con's - None, I find this product flawless and available at a great price. This the product which brought me to Bravura London as a customer. General comments: I thought it was a real shame the Azulene cleanser had to be discontinued , I purchased the first cleanse oil under the recommendation of the site and the help team and never had a chance to try it out. Having used the Azulene moisturiser, if the cleanser was still available to purchase I definitely would be. I would love it if Bravura London could bring out a range of Retinol and sun protection products, I trust the brand and would love to buy all of my skin care from one provider. Overall, love the brand and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products, affordable and suitable for my problematic skin. Delivery quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 980 reviews