Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,017 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@bravuralondon.com

Location:

Bravura, Unit 3, Parc AmanwyNew Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This product is very highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my skin care products! I always use the cleaner and toner and it’s honestly the best thing I’ve ever done. Skin is always so clean and my pores look less noticeable. I buy these products every month or so and worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Azulene moisture is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Bravura! Great products and reasonably priced. Outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their stuff worked nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products that really work and at reasonable prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love love love 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love that they use minimal ingredients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love your products, but I didn’t purchase simply because of the shipping prices, sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Debra, thank you for your review. We appreciate international shipping is higher than UK shipping but we charge actual shipping costs, we don't add any packaging on to this. You also pay 20% less for the products than our customers in the UK and EU as you don't pay VAT, so depending on the size of your order, even with shipping it can sometimes work out less than you would pay if you were buying in the UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! I’ve been using Bravura’s products over 3 years now and you never let me down! 5* service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products, reasonable price and my skin has never looked better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first purchase from Bravura London and I'll definitely buy from them again. Great products, great prices and speedy shipping 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These products have changed my skin. I would highly recommend this to anyone no matter what skin type. Life changing 💃🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My skin has never been better. Suffered with acne and breakouts especially before the time of the month my skin would be covered in pimples etc but now I hardly get any acne! My favourite cosmetic brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good, but not enough on its own. And you are not good in making offers promotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, we're sorry for the disappointment, we send out an exclusive offer to newsletter subscribers each month and our prices are cheaper than many high street products even though our products are cosmeceuticals, meaning the active ingredients used are in higher quantities and the quality is more superior.

We have a very high number of positive feedback and repeat customers, we're sorry that we were unable to help you, if you'd like further advise please do feel free to email us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service!! Have been using glycolic, lactic acid for some time now!! In-between lopotic acid and retinol!! Keeps my skin looking fresh! Quick delivery too which is good for me as I work away!!! Thankyou bravura!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great items and fast worldwide shipping. Will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s good for oily and problem skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bravura Cosmeceuticals Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 1,017 reviews