Bravissimo Reviews

4.75 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bravissimo

How would you rate Bravissimo?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

16 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anne Brotherton
Very good products and fast delivery.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Bravissimo in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anne Brotherton
"Very good products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anne Brotherton
"Very good products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helen Waring
"Quick and easy ordering and returns. Easy advice at the end of a phone line when needed. All comes beautifully packaged. High quality products and easy to exchange or refund whenever necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pat Ashley
"Quicktorespond, very helpful! Also well wrapped, easy to open neatparcelwithno excess paperwaswellpleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service every time I'm in store, great at helping you find the right size and style, online service is excellent too, very easy to send items back and process returns so that you can get the perfect size without hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Claire Wilson
"Bravissimo has made buying bras and clothes a joy. I used to find when buying bras I was limited to a couple of shops, without much choice. I also struggled to find dresses that would fit my bust, and not be too big round my waist. Bravissimo has solved all this for both me and my daughter, as they have a huge range of larger cupped bras, and do clothes for women with bigger busts. What a god send they have been"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Having mucked up my order, and having a bikini deadline, the phone sales assistant was extremely helpful. All arrived in time and as ever well packaged. Also they process returns promptly and let you know your package has arrived. It's very reassuring when you have placed a large order to try on at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lizzie Stapleton
"Good quality bras that offer variety and style. Easy to order online with good return service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Maura
"Very good bra fit and excellent service and variety of choose for curvy women"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lorraine Naylor
"Wide variety of products. Great customer service. Exchanging an item is very easy and quick. All products i have purchased have been great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michelle Sundram
"Exceptional customer service from the moment you walk into the shop until the moment you leave at the Norwich store. Brilliant, positive, knowledgeable, happy staff who came across as genuine and really wanting to help you, asking all the right questions without being intrusive. The best retail experience I have ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michelle Sundram
"Exceptional customer service from the moment you walk into the shop until the moment you leave at the Norwich store. Brilliant, positive, knowledgeable, happy staff who came across as genuine and really wanting to help you, asking all the right questions without being intrusive. The best retail experience I have ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gaelle Harvey
"Friendly and helpful assistant."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"I went in to buy some swimwear for my upcoming holiday in the Leeds branch. It was such a lovely lady who helped my pick out on and then try on. The service was a little slow even though it wasn't busy but its such a good show for bigger busted woman."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gail Baker-jones
"Nice to have a "one stop shop" for ladies who have a larger bust. Lovely range of clothes. Sadly, the nicest items sell out too quickly and you do have to pay a lot for what is essentially a t-shirt... £36. Regular one would cost less than a tenner."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bravissimo is rated 4.75 based on 16 reviews